

Annual Sports Day Hammer throw Championship (men), Bhubaneswar Dated: 02/12/2019

Annual Sports Day Hammer throw Championship (men) was organized by Centurion University Bhubaneswar Campus.



Some photographs of Annual Sports Day Hammer throw Championship (men) 02/12/2019



List of players

Sl. No.	NAME	Regd. No.
1.	AYUSH KUMAR PATEL	190301120024
2.	SHUBHAM NAYAK	190301120025
3.	PRITEESH KUMAR MOHANTY	190301120026
4.	MD SHAMSHER ALAM	190301120028
5.	AUROCHANDAN PRADHAN	190301120029
6.	MONALISHA PRUSTY	190301120030
7.	AMIYA KUMAR MISHRA	180301120090
8.	MOHAMMED SOHAIL	180301120091
9.	ANURAG KUMAR	180301120092
10.	KRISHNA KANTA SAHOO	180301120093
11.	MANAS RANJAN PRUSTY	180301120094
12.	ASISH RANJAN DALAI	180301120095
13.	PRANAB KUMAR TRIPATHY	180301120096

Dr. Rabi Narayan Routray Director of Sports

Signature of Coordinator