

Annual Sports Day 4 * 400 mt relay Championship (men), Bhubaneshwar Dated: 7th December 2019

Annual Sports Day 4 * 400 mt relay Championship (men) was organized by Centurion University Bhubaneswar Campus on 7th December 2019 A number of students performed very well and won multiple prizes. A total of 20 prizes were distributed by our honorable guest and principal sir with gifts like sports accessories and certificates. At 11:30 the program ended with lots of prizes and happy faces. At last, we all participated in the closing ceremony of our annual sports day. In the end, the Director of sports ended the session with We hope to see such healthy competing programs in the near future too. I hope every school organizes this kind of sports competition to inculcate the nature of sportsmanship in students from a young age. Sports develop personality and therefore we should include it in the curriculum. At last, I want to thank our principal sir, sports staff, and all our teachers as well as parents who supported us.



Some photos of Annual Sports Day 4 * 400 mt relay Championship (men)



Annual Sports Day 4 * 400 m relay Championship (men), Bhubaneshwar

Dated: 7th December 2019

Chief Guest Registrar, Dr. Anita Patro Vice chancellor, Dr. Supriya Pattanayak

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Brochure of the event Annual Sports day 4*400 M Relay Championship

Participants list

1	ABHISHEK SETHI	190301120011
2	SAGAR DEY	190301120012
3	ASHUTOSH MOHAPATRA	190301120013
4	SOURAV PRAKASH PATRA	190301120014
5	RUDRA MADHAB JENA	190301120015
6	ALOK KUMAR	190301120016
7	ARPANA SINHA	190301120017

8	ALISHA DASH	190301120018
9	ABHIJEET MOHANTY	180301200005
10	RONIT KUMAR	180301200006
11	SRUTISEN PATRA	180301200007
12	SIMANCHAL SAHOO	180301200008
13	SOURAV KUMAR MANSINGH	180301200009
14	BIRANCHI PRASAD BARIK	180301200010
15	SOUMYA RANJAN MAJHI	180301200015
16	DEEPJYOTI ROY	180301200016
17	AJIT BEHERA	180301200017
18	HARSH DOHAREY	180301200018
19	AMRITLAL SENAPATI	170301200014
20	SATYA RANJAN BARAL	170301200016
21	SAHIL ALI KHAN	170301200018
22	DINESH PANDIT	170301200019
23	SANKALP MOHANTY	170301200020
24	AMRITLAL SENAPATI	170301200014
25	PRAKASH SAHOO	190301120045
26	RAKESH KUMAR DAS	190301120046
27	RAJAT KUMAR SEN	190301120047
28	SIBA SANKAR LENKA	190301120048
29	BIPLAB KUMAR ROUT	190301120049
30	CHANDRA SHEKHAR PALAI	190301120050
31	RANJIT SINGH	190301120051
32	SWASTIK BHUYAN	190301120052

Dr. Rabi Narayan Routray Director of Sports

Signature of Coordinator