

Annual Sports Day 400 m Athletic Championship (men & women), Bhubaneshwar Dated: 8th December 2019

The annual Sports Day Athletic Championship (men & Women) was organized by Centurion University Bhubaneswar Campus on 8th December 2019. The events took place on the college football grounds. Vice Chancellor, Dr. Supriya Pattanayak and Registrar, Dr. Anita Patro was invited as the chief guests for this function. Teachers, along with the students, participated in the various events of the sports day. The day's events were set to move after the VC's speech and the ringing of the bell. A friendly tug-of-war was organized between two groups of teachers. After that, the students competed against one another in various sports events like 400 meters race, shuttle, javelin throw, long jump, football, kho-kho, and relay race. The N.C.C members of the college too participated in the event and surprised the audience with their skillful performance. At the end of the events, the VC, along with the Registrar, gave away prizes to the participants. The Director of Sports thanked and expressed his gratitude to the VC and Registrar for his presence and congratulated the students for their excellent performance.



Some photographs Annual Sports Day Athletic Championship (Men & Women)





Annual Sports Day 400M Athletic Championship (men & women), Bhubaneshwar, Bhubaneshwar

Dated: 8th December 2019

Chief Guest Registrar, Dr. Anita Patro Vice chancellor, Dr. Supriya Pattanayak

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Brochure of the event Annual Sports day 400M Athletic Championship

Participants List

1	PRAVATI KUMARI SINGH	180705180017
2	PREMAMANAJARI PRADHAN	180705100067
3	PREMCHAND PANDA	180705100042
4	PRIYANKA PRIYADARSHINI PANI	180705180003
5	PUJA BEHERA	180402100001
6	RACHAYITA PRADHAN	180705100026
7	RAJA MONDAL	180301120058
8	RAJESH SWAIN	170704170019
9	RITUPARNNA MOHANTY	180705180072
10	ROJALIN OJHA	180705180019
11	RUTANJALI NAYAK	180402100038
12	RUTUPARNA SAHOO	190705100035

13	SABRAM CHOUDHURY	180402100040
14	SANDHYA SUBHADARSHINI SAHOO	190705100011
15	SARADA PRASANNA	180705180001
16	SASMITA PATRA	180705180028
17	SATYA RANJAN THATOI	170704160011
18	SEEMA SUVADARSHINI	180705180067
19	SHIULI PATEL	190705100032
20	SIMREEN SULTANA	180705100007
21	SMITANJALI NAYAK	180705170020
22	SMITAPRANGYA SAHOO	170704110009
23	SNIGDHAMAYEE NAIK	180705110011
24	SOMANWETA SINGH	180705100038
25	SONALI PRIYADARSANI	170704160001
26	SONALI SINGH	180301110016
27	SUBHADRA MANJARI PARIDA	180705180083
28	SUBHASHREE SAHU	180705180092
29	AYUSH KUMAR PATEL	190301120024
30	SHUBHAM NAYAK	190301120025
31	PRITEESH KUMAR MOHANTY	190301120026
32	MD SHAMSHER ALAM	190301120028
33	AUROCHANDAN PRADHAN	190301120029
34	MONALISHA PRUSTY	190301120030
35	BISWAJEET NAYAK	190301120031
36	AVIJEET BASTIA	190301120032
37	SUPARNA PRIYADARSHINEE DASH	190705110010
38	SUSHREE SANGITA DAS	180705180052
39	SUSHREE SUCHISMITA PRADHAN	180705100030
40	SWAGAT RATH	180705180087

41	SWAGATIKA SWAIN	180705100023
42	SWARNALATA PRADHAN	180705100014
43	SWASTI PRAVA DAS	180705170057
44	TEJASWINI PRADHAN	180705180042
45	UPASHANA BEHERA	180705180010

Dr. Rabi Narayan Routray

Director of Sports Signature of Coordinator