

Annual Sports Day 200 m Athletic Championship (men & women), Bhubaneshwar Dated: 9th December 2019

The annual Sports Day Athletic Championship (men) was organized by Centurion University Bhubaneswar Campus on 9th December 2019. The event took place in the spacious playground of the school. The Registrar, Dr. Anita Patro was the chief guest of the event. A large temporary sitting arena was constructed for the audience to sit and enjoy the day. Students of various departments participated in the sports day. Mr. Rabi Narayan Routray, Director of sports started the events of the day at 9:30 a.m. with an inaugural address and by releasing a flock of pigeons into the sky. The Sports Day started with the march past of the four different departments. After the march past, the students of the four different departments competed against each other in sports events like relay races, 100 meters races, volleyball, 200 meters race, long jump, and discus throw. The school had made arrangements for refreshments for the audience. The events of the day came to an end with the declaring the Best Sports Man and women. In the end, Mr. Rabi Narayan Routray thanked everyone for their presence and support and congratulated the students for their exceptional performances.



Some photographs Annual Sports Day Athletic Championship (men)





Annual Sports Day 200M Athletic Championship (men & women), Bhubaneswar

Date: 9th December 2019

Chief Guest Vice President, Prof. D. N. Rao Vice chancellor, Dr. Supriya Pattanayak

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Brochure of the event Annual Sports Day 200 M Athletic Championship

Participants List

1	AJAY KUMAR GOSWAMI	190301120105
2	BANOJ KUMAR MISHRA	190301120106
3	SHIBNATH TEWARY	190301120107
4	JIYA SINGH	190301120108
5	DEBASISH NAYAK	190301120109
6	SIDDHANTA SARANGI	190301250001

7	ANKITA PANIGRAHI	190301250002
8	SUBRAT KUMAR PAIKARAY	190301250004
9	SIDDHARTH MEHER	190301250005
10	ADITYA CHAUBEY	190301250006
11	KRISHNA KANTA SAHOO	180301120093
12	MANAS RANJAN PRUSTY	180301120094
13	ASISH RANJAN DALAI	180301120095
14	PRANAB KUMAR TRIPATHY	180301120096
15	AVAYANANDA SAMAL	180301120097
16	BIBHUTI MAHATO	180301120104
17	MANISHA SATAPATHY	180301121108

Dr. Rabi Narayan Routray Director of Sports

Signature of Coordinator