

Annual Sports Day 100M Athletic Championship (men & women), Bhubaneswar Dated: 8th December 2019

The annual Sports Day Athletic Championship (men) was organized by Centurion University Bhubaneswar Campus. At 7:30 am after a brief speech from our sports head, the programs started and we all participated with a lot of excitement. A number of students performed very well and won multiple prizes. A total of 40 prizes were distributed by our honorable guest and principal sir with gifts like sports accessories and certificates. At 11:30 the program ended with lots of prizes and happy faces. At last, we all participated in the closing ceremony of our annual sports day. The event overall increased the sportsman spirit of the students, the Director of Sports, Mr. Rabi Narayan Routray thanked all the chief guests and concluded the session.





Some photographs Annual Sports Day 100 m Athletic Championship (men)





Annual Sports Day 100M Athletic Championship (men & women), Bhubaneswar

Dated: 8th December 2019

Chief Guest Vice chancellor, Dr. Supriya Pattanayak Pro-vice chancellor, Dr. Smita Mishra Panda

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Brochure of the event on the 100M athletic championship 2019-20

List of Players:

1	PRIYANKA P MOHANTY	19161111004
2	RAHUL RANJAN	181207150041
3	RAMESH YADAV	181207151061
4	RINA SAHOO	181207130002
5	RITESH KUMAR GANJHU	181207150011
6	ROHIT PRAKASH	181207150015
7	RUTUPANNA BEHERA	181207130005
8	SANJEET SHARMA	171207130012
9	SARITAMAJARI SWAIN	181611110001
10	SATYAJIT SAI PARAG	190301230004
11	SEEMARANI DAS	191611110002
12	SHIBANI SAHOO	180705170046
13	SHIVAM KUMAR SHRESTHA	181207150036
14	SHUBHAM SAHA	181207130007
15	SIMANCHAL SAHOO	180301200008
16	SOURABH THAWAIT	181207151057
17	SUBHAM KUMAR	181207150052

18	SUBHAM KUMAR	170415100011
19	SUBHENDU SEKHAR BARAH	190301160011
20	SUDHIR KUMAR TUDU	190301110012
21	SURESH KASHYAP	18120715156
22	SURYAKANTA BARIK	181207130001
23	SUSHREE SUSMITA PALAI	180705170047
24	SWARNALI ROYCHOWDHURY	191611110003
25	TKNS TRIPURA	171207130008
26	VICKY KUMAR	181207130012
27	VINAY	171207150041

Dr. Rabi Narayan Routray Director of Sports Signature of Coordinator