

Annual Sports Day 100M Championship (men & women), Bhubaneswar Dated: 17th December 2019

The annual Sports Day 100 m Championship (men & women) for staff members was organized by Centurion University Bhubaneswar Campus. The students participated in the event with high enthusiasm and the audience also cheered for the members. There were a total of 50 participants in the event. The event started with welcoming the chief guest Dr. Anita Patro, Registrar, and Mr. Rabi Narayan Routray, Director of Sports.





Some photos of the Annual Sports Day 100 m Championship (men & women)





Annual Sports Day 100M Championship (men & women), Bhubaneswar

Dated: 17th December 2019

Chief Guest Vice chancellor, Dr. Supriya Pattanayak Pro-vice chancellor, Dr. Smita Mishra Panda

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Brochure of the event 100M athletics championship

Participants list

1	ASHIS ROUT	171516100055
2	AVINASH KUMAR SINGH	160301160070
3	BANANI PRIYADARSHINI DAS	181516100010
4	BIBHAS KUMAR BEHERA	191704210007
5	BIBHUTI SAMANTARAY	181516100018
6	BULTI SAHA	180301231009
7	CHINMAYA MINAKA	181516100011
8	DEBANJAN SEN	180301161054
9	DEBAPRASAD ROUTRAY	171516100030
10	DEBASISH BISWAL	181516100005
11	DEBASISH MOHANTY	181516100040
12	DEEPAK BEHERA	181516100032
13	HARA PRASAD SAHOO	1712071077

14	HIMANSHU KUMAR	190301120111		
15	HIRALAL SAHOO	181516100012		
16	HRITESH MALIICK	170301120070		
17	JASON KHAN	180301161051		
18	JYOTIPRAKASH MAHANTA	181516100021		
19	MAHESH KUMAR DASH	181516100007		
20	MUNESH SUTAR	190301120035		
21	NIBASH KUMAR HARICHANDAN	171516100013		
22	NIKITA GANERIWAL	180402100017		
23	PRASANNA KUMAR SAHOO	181516100055		
24	R. ABHISEK SWAIN	181516100017		
25	RAJAT KUMAR SEN	190301120047		
26	RAKESH SWAIN	180402100013		
27	REETA MISHRA	180402100039		

Suran

Dr. Rabi Narayan Routray Director of Sports Signature of Coordinator