

## Cultural Night for Ganesh Puja, Balangir $Date-2^{nd}\ September\ 2019$

Cultural Night for Ganesh Puja was celebrated at Centurion University of Technology and Management on 2<sup>nd</sup> September 2019. More than 125 students attended the cultural night. Different competitions were held along with singing, dancing, drama, etc. during the cultural night. Speaking to the gathering Dr. Pradeep Sarangi conveyed the importance of Ganesha Puja and why it should be celebrated every year. At the end of the cultural night, the vote of thanks was conveyed by Ms. Pratibha Satpathy.



Ganesh Puja and Cultural Night 2019





## Cultural Night for Ganesh Puja, Balangir Date – 2<sup>nd</sup> September 2019

## Organized by

Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

## Brochure of Cultural Meet for Ganesh Puja 2019 Students List

Sl. No.	Name of the Student	Registration Number/ Roll No.
1.	SUMANA MONDAL	192516100017
2.	SANJEET PUROHIT	192516100018
3.	HRUSHIKESH BAGARTY	192516100019
4.	PATITAPABAN SETHI	192516100020
5.	S K ABDUL MAZID	192516100005
6.	BARSHARANI MEHER	192516100007
7.	SASTHIMAYEE SINGHGARTIA	192516100008
8.	ANSUMAN SAHU	192516100009



9.	ABHISHEK RAJ KAR	192516100015
10.	LOKESH NAG	192516100016
11.	SUMANA MONDAL	192516100017
12.	SANJEET PUROHIT	192516100018
13.	LOPAMUDRA SAHU	190605180007
14.	ETISMITA NEGI	190605180008
15.	AISHWARYA RATH	190605180009
16.	ARCHANA DASH	190605180020
17.	SHIBASISH BEHERA	190605180022
18.	ROJALINA PODH	190605180023
19.	KIRAN MISHRA	190605180024
20.	JHARANA CHOUHAN	190604170001
21.	HITESH KUMAR SAHOO	190604170002
22.	MINATI SAHU	190604170003
23.	SATYA NARAYAN DASH	190604170004
24.	SARTHAK SAHA	190604170005
25.	SUCHISMITA PATRA	190604170031
26.	SUPRIYA KHAMARI	190604170032
27.	SUSHREETA NAIK	190604170033
28.	NIYAT DIPANKAR PANDA	190604170034



29.	LOPAMUDRA SAHU	190605180007
30.	ETISMITA NEGI	190605180008
31.	AISHWARYA RATH	190605180009
32.	AKASH KUMAR RATH	190605180010
33.	BARSHARANI MEHER	192516100007
34.	SASTHIMAYEE SINGHGARTIA	192516100008
35.	ANSUMAN SAHU	192516100009
36.	AMIT PRASAD RATH	192516100010
37.	SANJEET PUROHIT	192516100018
38.	HRUSHIKESH BAGARTY	192516100019
39.	PATITAPABAN SETHI	192516100020
40.	LAXMIKANT KAND	192516100025
41.	ROJALINA PODH	190605180023
42.	KIRAN MISHRA	190605180024

O- Saspathy

Mrs. Prativa Satpathy

Signature of coordinator