

Street play and One Act Play Competition on World Mental Health Day, Balangir

Dated: 8th October 2019

On the occasion of World Mental Health Day, Centurion University of Technology and Management, Balangir campus organized a street play and one-act play competition on 8th October 2019. World Mental Health Day is celebrated for mental health education, awareness & advocacy against social stigma. It was first celebrated in 1992 at the initiative of the World Federation for Mental Health. The CSR team and the students of various clubs together organized the events. Dr. Pradeep Sarangi inaugurated the program.



Street play and One Act Play Competition on World Mental Health Day





Street Play and One Act Play Competition on World Mental Health Day, Balangir

Dated: 8th October 2019

Organized by

Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Brochure for Street play and One Act Play Competition on World Mental Health Day Students List

Sl. No.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	REGISTRATION NUMBER/ ROLL NO.
1.	MD HIFZUR REHMAN	192516100002
2.	KANHU CHARAN PRADHAN	192516100003
3.	ALOK CHARAN KHETI	192516100004
4.	S K ABDUL MAZID	192516100005
5.	BARSHARANI MEHER	192516100007
6.	ANSUMAN SAHU	192516100009
7.	AMIT PRASAD RATH	192516100010
8.	PRAJNA PARIMITA SAHU	192516100011
9.	SOURAV MUND	192516100012
10.	SASWAT PADHI	192516100013
11.	HRUSHIKESH BAGARTY	192516100019



12. PATITAPABAN SETHI 192516100020 13. LAXMIKANT KAND 192516100025 14. DIBYA JYOTI BARAL 192516100027 15. NITISH KUMAR NAG 192516100028 16. AKANKHYA PATTNAIK 190605100002 17. SAGARIKA GURU 190605100003 18. PRABHUDATTA PANDA 190605100005 19. SUCHISMITA DASH 190605100006 20. SAUMYASMITA PUROHIT 190605100014 21. PRITISH KUMAR SAHU 190605100015 22. MANASH KUMAR PRADHAN 190605100016 23. SUBHAM BEHERA 190605100017 24. MANASI SAHU 190605100019 25. IPSITA SATAPATHY 190605100020 26. LIPSA SINGH 190605100021 27. PUNAM THAKUR 190605100022			
14. DIBYA JYOTI BARAL 192516100027 15. NITISH KUMAR NAG 192516100028 16. AKANKHYA PATTNAIK 190605100002 17. SAGARIKA GURU 190605100003 18. PRABHUDATTA PANDA 190605100005 19. SUCHISMITA DASH 190605100006 20. SAUMYASMITA PUROHIT 190605100014 21. PRITISH KUMAR SAHU 190605100015 22. MANASH KUMAR PRADHAN 190605100016 23. SUBHAM BEHERA 190605100017 24. MANASI SAHU 190605100019 25. IPSITA SATAPATHY 190605100020 26. LIPSA SINGH 190605100021	12.	PATITAPABAN SETHI	192516100020
15. NITISH KUMAR NAG 192516100028 16. AKANKHYA PATTNAIK 190605100002 17. SAGARIKA GURU 190605100003 18. PRABHUDATTA PANDA 190605100005 19. SUCHISMITA DASH 190605100006 20. SAUMYASMITA PUROHIT 190605100014 21. PRITISH KUMAR SAHU 190605100015 22. MANASH KUMAR PRADHAN 190605100016 23. SUBHAM BEHERA 190605100017 24. MANASI SAHU 190605100019 25. IPSITA SATAPATHY 190605100020 26. LIPSA SINGH 190605100021	13.	LAXMIKANT KAND	192516100025
16. AKANKHYA PATTNAIK 190605100002 17. SAGARIKA GURU 190605100003 18. PRABHUDATTA PANDA 190605100005 19. SUCHISMITA DASH 190605100006 20. SAUMYASMITA PUROHIT 190605100014 21. PRITISH KUMAR SAHU 190605100015 22. MANASH KUMAR PRADHAN 190605100016 23. SUBHAM BEHERA 190605100017 24. MANASI SAHU 190605100019 25. IPSITA SATAPATHY 190605100020 26. LIPSA SINGH 190605100021	14.	DIBYA JYOTI BARAL	192516100027
17. SAGARIKA GURU 190605100003 18. PRABHUDATTA PANDA 190605100005 19. SUCHISMITA DASH 190605100006 20. SAUMYASMITA PUROHIT 190605100014 21. PRITISH KUMAR SAHU 190605100015 22. MANASH KUMAR PRADHAN 190605100016 23. SUBHAM BEHERA 190605100017 24. MANASI SAHU 190605100019 25. IPSITA SATAPATHY 190605100020 26. LIPSA SINGH 190605100021	15.	NITISH KUMAR NAG	192516100028
18. PRABHUDATTA PANDA 190605100005 19. SUCHISMITA DASH 190605100006 20. SAUMYASMITA PUROHIT 190605100014 21. PRITISH KUMAR SAHU 190605100015 22. MANASH KUMAR PRADHAN 190605100016 23. SUBHAM BEHERA 190605100017 24. MANASI SAHU 190605100019 25. IPSITA SATAPATHY 190605100020 26. LIPSA SINGH 190605100021	16.	AKANKHYA PATTNAIK	190605100002
19. SUCHISMITA DASH 190605100006 20. SAUMYASMITA PUROHIT 190605100014 21. PRITISH KUMAR SAHU 190605100015 22. MANASH KUMAR PRADHAN 190605100016 23. SUBHAM BEHERA 190605100017 24. MANASI SAHU 190605100019 25. IPSITA SATAPATHY 190605100020 26. LIPSA SINGH 190605100021	17.	SAGARIKA GURU	190605100003
20. SAUMYASMITA PUROHIT 190605100014 21. PRITISH KUMAR SAHU 190605100015 22. MANASH KUMAR PRADHAN 190605100016 23. SUBHAM BEHERA 190605100017 24. MANASI SAHU 190605100019 25. IPSITA SATAPATHY 190605100020 26. LIPSA SINGH 190605100021	18.	PRABHUDATTA PANDA	190605100005
21. PRITISH KUMAR SAHU 190605100015 22. MANASH KUMAR PRADHAN 190605100016 23. SUBHAM BEHERA 190605100017 24. MANASI SAHU 190605100019 25. IPSITA SATAPATHY 190605100020 26. LIPSA SINGH 190605100021	19.	SUCHISMITA DASH	190605100006
22. MANASH KUMAR PRADHAN 190605100016 23. SUBHAM BEHERA 190605100017 24. MANASI SAHU 190605100019 25. IPSITA SATAPATHY 190605100020 26. LIPSA SINGH 190605100021	20.	SAUMYASMITA PUROHIT	190605100014
23. SUBHAM BEHERA 190605100017 24. MANASI SAHU 190605100019 25. IPSITA SATAPATHY 190605100020 26. LIPSA SINGH 190605100021	21.	PRITISH KUMAR SAHU	190605100015
24. MANASI SAHU 190605100019 25. IPSITA SATAPATHY 190605100020 26. LIPSA SINGH 190605100021	22.	MANASH KUMAR PRADHAN	190605100016
25. IPSITA SATAPATHY 190605100020 26. LIPSA SINGH 190605100021	23.	SUBHAM BEHERA	190605100017
26. LIPSA SINGH 190605100021	24.	MANASI SAHU	190605100019
	25.	IPSITA SATAPATHY	190605100020
27. PUNAM THAKUR 190605100022	26.	LIPSA SINGH	190605100021
	27.	PUNAM THAKUR	190605100022

O. Saspathy

Mrs. Prativa Satpathy Signature of Coordinator