

Cultural night for Freshers Party, Balangir 1st November 2019

The purpose of the Fresher's Party is to welcome new students in a friendly atmosphere and to encourage their creative impulses to boost their confidence. It is the day when seniors and juniors finally bond and unite to celebrate being part of the college. Students of the First Year were welcomed with the red rose to this party which was organized by Student's Council in the Multi-purpose hall at 2 PM. The cake was cut by the Director, Dr. Pradeep Sarangi, the HOD of all departments, the President, and the Class Representatives of each fresher's batch. The welcome dance (Bharatnatyam) was performed by the Vice-President. Freshers along with their seniors got a chance to showcase their talent through a stunning Ramp walk, and various Dance performances like solo, Duo, and Group dances. Later small games were organized to make the function trickier and more fun! Talking about the ramp walk was conducted in two rounds. In round 1- the participants walked on the ramp and gave poses toward the audience. The audience enjoyed the fashion show and they encouraged the participants by making hooding sounds. Later in Round 2- the shortlisted participants walked again on the ramp and they were asked to stand in the line followed by the questioning session based on which the Mr. and Ms. Freshers were finalized. There was tough competition among the freshers as they all were amazing



Students participating in freshers' day cultural events.





Cultural night for freshers' Party, Balangir

1st November 2019

Organized by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Brochure for Fresher's Party Cultural Night

List of students

SL	Name of the student	Registration no.
1.	AMIT PRASAD RATH	192516100010
2.	PRAJNA PARIMITA SAHU	192516100011
3.	SOURAV MUND	192516100012
4.	SASWAT PADHI	192516100013
5.	PATITAPABAN SETHI	192516100020
6.	LAXMIKANT KAND	192516100025
7.	DIBYA JYOTI BARAL	192516100027
8.	NITISH KUMAR NAG	192516100028
9.	ETISMITA NEGI	190605180008
10.	AISHWARYA RATH	190605180009
11.	AKASH KUMAR RATH	190605180010
12.	RUCHISMITA BANIA	190605180011



13.	ROJALINA PODH	190605180023
14.	KIRAN MISHRA	190605180024
15.	AMRITA PRITAM	190605180025
16.	PARIMITA MAHANA	190605180026
17.	JHARANA CHOUHAN	190604170001
18.	HITESH KUMAR SAHOO	190604170002
19.	MINATI SAHU	190604170003
20.	SATYA NARAYAN DASH	190604170004
21.	TRUPTIMAYEE MISHRA	190604170009
22.	TAPASWINI RAUTRAY	190604170010
23.	MAHESH KUMAR PADHAN	190604170011
24.	SURYABHANU PADHAN	190604170012
25.	SOUBHAGYABANTA MISHRA	190604170013
26.	DEVI PRASAD BANCHHOR	190604170024
27.	LOKESH KUMAR MEHER	190604170025
28.	RASHMITA PRIYADARSHINI MEHER	190604170026
29.	SUBHRAMAYEE MAHAPATRA	190604170027
30.	SNIGDHA RANI HOTA	190604170030
31.	SUCHISMITA PATRA	190604170031
32.	SUPRIYA KHAMARI	190604170032
33.	SUSHREETA NAIK	190604170033
34.	DEBASHIS PARIDA	192516100014
35.	ABHISHEK RAJ KAR	192516100015
36.	LOKESH NAG	192516100016
37.	SUMANA MONDAL	192516100017
38.	SANJEET PUROHIT	192516100018



39.	JYOTISEEKHA DASH	190605180016
40.	DEEPANJALI DASH	190605180017
41.	DEBASHISH DASH	190605180018
42.	SNIGDHA RANI SAHU	190605180019
43.	ROJALINA PODH	190605180023
44.	KIRAN MISHRA	190605180024
45.	AMRITA PRITAM	190605180025
46.	PARIMITA MAHANA	190605180026
47.	SUDESNA SETHY	190605180001
48.	ADITYA SATYANARAYAN MISHRA	190605180002
49.	LEEPSA NANDA	19060518000
50.	LILY RANA	190605180004
51.	HITESH KUMAR SAHOO	190604170002

O- Saspathy

Mrs. Prativa Satpathy

Signature of coordinator