## Annual Sports Day Kabaddi Championship, Balangir

Date- 15<sup>th</sup> December 2019

Kabaddi Championship was organized by Centurion University of Technology and Management, Balangir Campus. Different schools and departments took part in the match. The team came to the field and the first team to go was decided by the toss of a coin, the teams started participating in the game and the winners of the semifinals were announced. After that, the semi-finals were conducted and the winners were announced for the finals.





Photo during the kabaddi match



## KABADDI CHAMPIONSHIP, BALANGIR

DATE- 15TH DECEMBER 2019

## Organized by

Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management

**Brochure for Kabaddi Championship** 

## **List of Students**

Sl. No.	NAME	Regd. No.
1.	SURYABHANU PADHAN	190604170012
2.	SOUBHAGYABANTA MISHRA	190604170013
3.	PRIYADARSHINI PANDA	190604170014
4.	SURYABHANU PADHAN	190604170012
5.	SOUBHAGYABANTA MISHRA	190604170013
6.	SUCHISMITA PATRA	190604170031
7.	SUPRIYA KHAMARI	190604170032
8.	SUSHREETA NAIK	190604170033
9.	NIYAT DIPANKAR PANDA	190604170034
10.	ANIKET MISHRA	190604170035
11.	SUCHISMITA PATRA	190604170031
12.	HITESH KUMAR SAHOO	190604170002
13.	MINATI SAHU	190604170003
14.	SATYA NARAYAN DASH	190604170004
15.	SARTHAK SAHA	190604170005
16.	CHINMAYA NANDA PRADHAN	190604170006
17.	PRIYANKA PATRA	190604170007
18.	LILY RANA	190605180004

19.	LOPAMUDRA SAHU	190605180007
20.	ETISMITA NEGI	190605180008
21.	AISHWARYA RATH	190605180009
22.	AKASH KUMAR RATH	190605180010
23.	LILY RANA	190605180004
24.	SHIBASISH BEHERA	190605180022
25.	ROJALINA PODH	190605180023
26.	KIRAN MISHRA	190605180024
27.	AMRITA PRITAM	190605180025
28.	PARIMITA MAHANA	190605180026
29.	SONALIKA TRIPATHY	190605180027
30.	SUCHISMITA DHAL	190605180028
31.	SHIBASISH BEHERA	190605180022
32.	MADHUMITA PRADHAN	190605180029
33.	REETU PRADHAN	190605180030
34.	PYARILAL NAIK	190605180031
35.	SANJANA MISHRA	190605180032
36.	MADHUMITA PRADHAN	190605180029
37.	REETU PRADHAN	190605180030
38.	DEBASHIS PARIDA	192516100014

39.	ABHISHEK RAJ KAR	192516100015
40.	LOKESH NAG	192516100016
41.	SUMANA MONDAL	192516100017
42.	SANJEET PUROHIT	192516100018
43.	HRUSHIKESH BAGARTY	192516100019
44.	PATITAPABAN SETHI	192516100020

Dr. Rabi Narayan Routray Director of Sports

**Signature of Coordinator**