

Annual Sport day Badminton Competition, Balangir

Date – 22nd December 2019

During Campus Sport, the Badminton competition was celebrated at Centurion University of Technology and Management on 22nd December 2019. On the occasion, Prof. Anita Patra, Hon'ble Director Prof. Pradeep Saraangi and Ms. Pratibha Satpathy CSR & Sports Coordinator honored the session with their presence in the function. Students as well as faculties of various branches also participated in the competitions. All the students were very enthusiastic and energetic. The event started with Mr. Rabi Narayan Routray announcing the list of Participating students, the students then came to the ground and the rounds started with lots of enthusiasm. The event concluded with the distribution of certificates among winners and participants. At the end of the inter-badminton competition, the vote of thanks was conveyed by Mr. Rabi Narayan Routray



Badminton Competition



BARMINTON CHAMPIONSHIP, BALANGIR DATE - 20TH DECEMBER 2019

ORGANISED BY Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management

Brochure of Badminton Competition



Students List

Sl. No.	Name of the Student	Registration Number/ Roll No.
1.	AKASH KUMAR RATH	190605180010
2.	RUCHISMITA BANIA	190605180011
3.	ABHILASH JOSHI	190605180012
4.	POOJA SETH	190605180014
5.	SHIBANI MISHRA	190605180015
6.	JYOTISEEKHA DASH	190605180016
7.	SUCHISMITA DHAL	190605180028
8.	MADHUMITA PRADHAN	190605180029
9.	REETU PRADHAN	190605180030
10.	PYARILAL NAIK	190605180031
11.	SANJANA MISHRA	190605180032
12.	TAPASWINI RAUTRAY	190604170010
13.	MAHESH KUMAR PADHAN	190604170011
14.	SURYABHANU PADHAN	190604170012
15.	SOUBHAGYABANTA MISHRA	190604170013
16.	RASHMITA PRIYADARSHINI MEHER	190604170026
17.	SUBHRAMAYEE MAHAPATRA	190604170027
18.	SMRUTI PATRA	190604170028
19.	SNIGDHA BANABASINI RATH	190604170029



÷.			
100	20.	SNIGDHA RANI HOTA	190604170030
	21.	RASHMITA PRIYADARSHINI MEHER	190604170026
	22.	MOHIT AGRAWAL	192516100001
	23.	MD HIFZUR REHMAN	192516100002
	24.	KANHU CHARAN PRADHAN	192516100003
	25.	ALOK CHARAN KHETI	192516100004
	26.	S K ABDUL MAZID	192516100005
	27.	MOHIT AGRAWAL	192516100001
	28.	LOKESH NAG	192516100016
	29.	SUMANA MONDAL	192516100017
	30.	SANJEET PUROHIT	192516100018
	31.	HRUSHIKESH BAGARTY	192516100019
	32.	POOJA SETH	190605180014
	33.	SHIBANI MISHRA	190605180015
	34.	JYOTISEEKHA DASH	190605180016
	0	I	·

Brown

Dr. Rabi Narayan Routray Director of Sports

Signature of Coordinator