

Music chair Competition on Mothers Language Day, Balangir Date: 8th March 2020

Students of CUTM, Balangir organized various programs on the occasion of Mothers Language Day on 8th March 2020. Dr. Ashwin Kumar Rath inaugurated the program and gave a speech on the importance of women's day. More than 50 students actively participated in various programs conducted on the same day. The music chair was one of the events which were actively participated by many students. Many faculties were talking about the importance of the Mothers Language. Ms. Pratibha Satpathy concluded the day by expressing gratitude towards the participants and organizers.



Photo session during Musical Chair Competition





Music chair Competition on Mothers Language Day, Balangir

Date: 8th March 2020

Organized by

Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Emprovering Communities...

Brochure for Music Chair Competition



List of Students

SL	Name of the Student	Registration number
1.	PRIYADARSHAN BISWAL	190604170023
2.	DEVI PRASAD BANCHHOR	190604170024
3.	LOKESH KUMAR MEHER	190604170025
4.	RASHMITA PRIYADARSHINI MEHER	190604170026
5.	JHARANA CHOUHAN	190604170001
6.	HITESH KUMAR SAHOO	190604170002
7.	MINATI SAHU	190604170003
8.	SATYA NARAYAN DASH	190604170004
9.	SOUBHAGYABANTA MISHRA	190604170013
10.	PRIYADARSHINI PANDA	190604170014
11.	PRIYANKA MISHRA	190604170015
12.	SASMITA BAG	190604170016
13.	MANAS KUMAR NAG	190604110001
14.	SNIGDHARANI SAHU	190604110002
15.	PADMAVATI SAHU	190604110004
16.	SWARUP RANJAN ROUT	190604110005
17.	PARINITA TRIPATHY	190604100003
18.	TARANI SAHU	190604100004
19.	KARUNANIDHI SUNA	190604120001
20.	AISWARYA PANI	190604120002
21.	BALKRUSHNA BEHERA	190604120003
22.	KANHA CHARAN KALSAI	190604120004
23.	SARASWATI PRADHAN	190604120005
24.	PRIYANKA RAJGURU	190604140014



25.	AYUSHRAJ SAI	190614100001
26.	DAYASAGAR PATRA	190614100002
27.	LOTUS KUMAR SAHU	190614100003
28.	OMPRAKASH NATH	190614100004
29.	KANHU CHARAN PRADHAN	192516100003
30.	ALOK CHARAN KHETI	192516100004
31.	S K ABDUL MAZID	192516100005
32.	ABHIPSA MISHRA	190605100012
33.	SAUMYASMITA PUROHIT	190605100014
34.	PRITISH KUMAR SAHU	190605100015

O- Saspathy

Mrs. Prativa Satpathy

Signature of Coordinator