

## Rangoli Competition on Green Diwali, Paralakhemundi Date: 26<sup>th</sup> October 2019

The Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundi organized a rangoli competition on 26<sup>th</sup> October 2019 on the occasion of Diwali. The event was conducted by the Culture club of the university. Dr. Anita Patra, the Hon'ble Registrar, presided over as the chief guest and inaugurated the event. There 50 participants showcased their creativity in color and participants colored the campus with beautiful rangolis. The event was conducted for both boys and girls. Dr. Sushant Kumar Pattnaik, Dean of Student Affairs was the coordinator, and Dr. Preetha Bhadra, Cultural Convenor, CSR felicitated the tournament. Lastly, the program concluded with prize distribution for rangoli winners and a vote of thanks by Dr. Susanta Kumar Patnaik, Dean of Student Affairs.









## Green Diwali Celebration Rangoli Competition

Dated: 26th October 2019

Chief Guest Registrar, Dr. Anita Patro Vice chancellor, Dr. Supriya Pattanayak

## Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management Paralakhemundi

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

## **Participants List**

| ANEMU SOWJANYA                     | 190804130011  |
|------------------------------------|---|
| VEMULAPALLI HARI PRIYA             | 190804130012  |
| JAGANA POOJITHA                    | 190804130022  |
| GADI SEEMA SARANYA                 | 190804130023  |
| GONDU REVATHI                      | 190804130066  |
| SAGUBANDI VENKATA JYOTHSNA SIRISHA | 190804130016  |
| KOYYANA SRAVANI                    | 190804130065  |
| PURAM MADHU LATHA                  | 190804130018  |
| RAJANA VINEELA                     | 190804130073  |
| LANKIREDDY LALITH REDDY            | 190804130074  |
| MITALI DEBASMITA JENA              | 190705180127  |
| NIHARIKA SAHU                      | 190705180088  |
| JYOTSHNASHREE MOHANTY              | 190705180110  |
|                                    | VEMULAPALLI HARI PRIYA  JAGANA POOJITHA  GADI SEEMA SARANYA  GONDU REVATHI  SAGUBANDI VENKATA JYOTHSNA SIRISHA  KOYYANA SRAVANI  PURAM MADHU LATHA  RAJANA VINEELA  LANKIREDDY LALITH REDDY  MITALI DEBASMITA JENA  NIHARIKA SAHU |

| 14 |
|----|
|----|

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)

**Signature of Coordinator**