

Cultural night on Fresher's Party celebration at Paralakhemundi campus 17th November 2019

The Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundi organized Fresher's Party celebration at Paralakhemundi campus on 17th November 2019. Prof DN Rao Hon'ble Vice President, Dr. Supriya Pattnaik, Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, and Dr. Anita Patra, Hon'ble Registrar, presided over as Guests of Honour. Various cultural programs were conducted to welcome the freshers. This event was cherished by everyone, who tried their best to perform their 100% in this and all appreciated their efforts to participate in all events. There were more than 400 students actively participating and more than 1000 including both teachers and students encouraged the participants. Dr. P. Kalyan Chakravarty, Responsibility convenor, and Dr. Preetha Bhadra, Cultural Convenor, CSR felicitated the program. Lastly, the program concluded with a vote of thanks by the Dean of Student Affairs, Dr. Susanta Kumar Patnaik.



Fig: student performance in freshers' day





Participants list

1	NOWLURI RAJANI	190804130195
2	EDARA DASADITYA VENKATA KRISHNA SANDEEP	190804130196
3	TALE NIKHIL RAJ	190804130197
4	BALABADRUNI SRI SAMPATH	190804130198
5	MULLAPUDI ANUJA	190804130213
6	ASHUTOSH NAYAK	190804130214
7	SOUMYADIP MAITY	190804130215
8	SURAJ BHOWMIK	190804130216
9	ASIMA MISHRA	190804230029
10	ACHYUTA VAMSI	190804230030
11	UMESH CHANDRA RANA	190804230031
12	PRACHI PARIJA	190804230032
13	CHOKKA ANIL	190804230033
14	DEBASMITA PATTNAIK	190804230014
15	SUBHRA BISWAL	190804230015
16	PRIYA RANJAN SAHOO	190804230016
17	ARPITA BAL	190804230017
18	SONAMIKA SATAPATHY	190804230004
19	JAGADISH PANDA	190804230005
20	S.SAI PREETI	190804230006
21	BALABHADRUNI SRI SAMPATH	190804130198
22	SHIVAM MAHAPATRA	190804130199
23	MATCHA HIMA VARSHINI	190804130200
24	SWAPNA SAI THEEDA	190804130201
25	BADIREDDI JYOTHI KIRAN SAI	190804130202

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)

Signature Coordinator