

Gajajyoti (Annual Fest 2020) Fancy Dress Competition, Paralakhemundi

Date: 14th February 2020

The competition was organized on 14th February 2020 at Centurion University of Technology and Management (CUTM), Paralakhemundi, Odisha, the event was addressed by our Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Dr. Supriya Pattnaik and Hon'ble Registrar, Dr. Anita Patra.

This was a special event where all the schools represented their talent and creativity and represented their magazine with their own taste and essence where the dresses reflected the participants' efforts on what is the importance and why their school is unique. Everyone wholeheartedly participated and more than 20 participants were gathered to make this event a success.

The event was concluded with a vote of thanks given by Dr. Atanu Deb, Dean of Student Affairs, to all schools and participants.



Fig: Photos During the Program



Gajajyoti (Annual Fest 2020) Fancy Dress Competition Paralakhemundi

Dated: 14th February 2020

Resource Person Registrar, Dr. Anita Patro Vice chancellor, Dr. Supriya Pattanayak

Organised by
Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Fig: Banner of the competition

Participants list

1	ALISHA MISHRA	190804130092
2	CHANDRA SRIRAM	190804130093
3	PONNURU HARIKA	190804130094
4	ANKITA DASH	190804130095
5	CHINNAM VEENA	190804130096
6	DASARI ASHEESSH	190804130054
7	PICHUKALA DEVI SHRAVANI	190804130055
8	BAGGAM SATYA DEV PATNAIK	190804130056
9	DISARI LAVANYA	190804130057
10	MULLA SAGARIKA	190804130058
11	TADIKONDA SRI CHARAN SAI	190804130037
12	VELAGALA VEERRAGHAVA REDDY	190804130038
13	GARIKIPATI NAGA SUBHASH	190804130039

14	VARRA PRASANTH	190804130040
15	KETINENI CHAITANYA KUMAR NAIDU	190804130041
16	TADIKONDA SRI CHARAN SAI	190804130037
17	PRADEEPTHI DANTULURI	190804130008
18	METTA ASHA RANI	190804130009
19	JALLU NEELIMA	190804130010
20	ANEMU SOWJANYA	190804130011
21	VEMULAPALLI HARI PRIYA	190804130012
22	CHEBROLU SAI SNEHA	190804130031
23	PRITAM KUMAR CHARCHI	190804130032
24	SAVIRIGANA PRASHANTH	190804130033
25	SASWAT SUMAN PATNAIK	190804130034
26	YALLAPRAGADA SRIKAR	190804130035
27	VANTHARAM VAGDEVI	190804130036
28	KOMMERLA KEERTHANA RAJAN	190804130082
29	MEKA SHINY SHIZA	190804130083
30	JAMI RASAGNA	190804130084
31	LAXMISETTY UMESH CHANDRA	190804130085
32	UPPULURI PURNA TEJA RAVI KUMAR	190804130086
33	JAKKANI NAGALAXMI	190804130087
34	LAISETTI GIRI	190804130088
35	SATYA PRAKASH ROUL	190804130089
36	NAVURU ABHINAV SRINIVAS	190804130109
37	PAMANJI SASANK	190804130110
38	VADAGA DHANASRI	190804130111
39	LAVETI PURNIMA	190804130112
40	SALIHUNDAM RAHUL	190804130113
41	GURRAM DEVENDAR REDDY	190804130114
42	NAVURU ABHINAV SRINIVAS	190804130109
43	PAMANJI SASANK	190804130110

44	MURABOINA NAGENDRA YADAV	190804130097
45	POTNURU KARTHIK	190804130098
46	NADIKUDI MALLIKARJUNA RAO	190804130099
47	PRITAM MAITY	190804130100
48	SANNAPANENI NITHISH KUMAR	190804130101

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)

Signature of the Coordinator