

Gajajyoti (Annual Fest 2020) Paralakhemundi

Cricket Tournament

Date - 22nd -28th Feb 2020

The T20 cricket tournament was conducted on the cricket ground in CUTM, Paralakhemundi campus. The event was organized by the sports club of the CSR wing. The tournament continued for an overwhelming 6 days and over 90 students participated in the tournament both as players and volunteers. Dr. Dinkar Gaikwad, Dr. Govind Rao Itaraju, Sports Co-Ordinator served as the umpire and referee for the matches The tournament was inaugurated on 22nd June by Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Dr. Supriya Pattnaik, Hon'ble Registrar, Dr. Anita Patra, Dean (Admin) Dr. S. P Nanda. Over 30 teams participated in a high-energy day and night tournament for 6 days with finals held on 28th February. The tournament ended with a cup-distributing ceremony for the winners and runners-up. In the end, the program concluded with a vote of thanks by the Dean of Student Affairs, Dr. Atanu Deb.





CUTM Paralakhemundi cricket team along with the sports head



Participant list

SL No.	Name of Participants	Regd. No.
1	PYAE PHYO MG	190101160011
2	SASANAMU PAVAN KUMAR	190101160012
3	PAMANJI SASANK	190804130110
4	MD.JASIM KHAN	190101160016
5	MOHAMMAD ASHRAF	190101160017
6	SHAMSH TABREZ	190101160015
7	KAMALKISHOR KUMAR	190101160020
8	VISHAL KUMAR	190101160019
9	SATYENDRA KUMAR	190101160021
10	AMIT KUMAR GUPTA	190101160025
11	AMIT KUMAR SAH	190101160023
12	AMAN KUMAR SAH	190101160024
13	RAMBABU RAM	190101160022
14	RAMJEE YADAV	190101160029
15	KALIMOHANTHY NIHAR PATNAIK	190209120021
16	VOONA SRIKALA	190209120022
17	SHEIK SANA	190209120023
18	SHERAB DENA	190209120024
19	TANGUDU PRUTHIVI RAJ	190209120025
20	LENKA SWAGATH	190209120026
21	SANA AVINASH	190209120027
22	SURAJ KUMAR	190101160031
23	MD.SHAMIM	190101160036
24	SRIKANT KUMAR	190101160032
25	SUNNY KUMAR	190101160035
26	SAJAN KUMAR	190101160034
27	POLAKI DEVU BABU	190101130005
28	P.VENKATA RAJYA PAVAN SHARMA	190101130004

29	M.TARAKESWAR	190101130006
30	M.MEGHANA	190101130008
31	BIKASH KUMAR NAYAK	190101130007
32	SURYADEVARA HANISHA CHOWDARY	190804130191
33	SATTURU SRUJANA	190804130192
34	TUMMALA SRAVAN SAI	190804130193
35	PULLAMSETTY VINOD KUMAR	190804130194
36	NOWLURI RAJANI	190804130195
37	BALABHADRUNI SRI SAMPATH	190804130198
38	SHIVAM MAHAPATRA	190804130199
39	MATCHA HIMA VARSHINI	190804130200
40	SWAPNA SAI THEEDA	190804130201
41	BADIREDDI JYOTHI KIRAN SAI	190804130202
42	MUMMADI SAI SRINIVAS REDDY	190804130203
43	GUNUPURU INDUMATI	190804130149

Mr. Rabi Narayan Routray Director Sports

Signature of Coordinator