

Gajajyoti (Annual Fest 2020), Paralakhemundi

Football Tournament

Date - 22nd - 26thFeb 2020

The football tournament was held in the football ground of the CUTM, Paralakhemundi campus. The tournament continued for over 4 days and over 5 teams participated. Approximately 60 students participated in the tournament performing various activities other than participating in the game such as monitoring the crowd and facilitating the players with food and energy refreshments. Dr. Dinkar Gaikwad, and Dr. Govind Rao Itaraju, Sports Co-Ordinator served as the referee for the matches. The tournament was inaugurated by Hon'ble Registrar, Dr. Anita Patra, Dean (Admin) Dr. S. P Nanda, and Cultural Coordinator Dr. Preetha Bhadra. The final game was held on 26th February 2020 and the tournament ended with the trophy presentation ceremony. The program concluded with a vote of thanks by the Dean of Student Affairs, Dr. Atanu Deb.



Football players along with the sports head

FOOTBALL TOURNAMENT **DATE – 22ND – 26TH FEB** ____ 2020 ____ **VENUE - FOOTBALL COURT OF THE CUTM,** PKD **ORAGANIZED BY** CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT

Brochure of Football tournament

Participant list

SL. NO.	Participants Name	Regd. No.
1	AMIT KUMAR RAJAK	190101160001
2	POTNURU ABHIRAM MANI	190101160007
3	ALOK KUMAR SAHU	190101160003
4	TADELA DURGA PRASAD	190101160005
5	K.JAI KISHAN	190101160004
6	GOJJA KARTHIK	190101160006
7	KURA RAKESH	190101160009
8	M.ANIL KUMAR	190101160008
9	GOURI PRASAD PATNAIK	190101160010
10	PYAE PHYO MG	190101160011
11	SASANAMU PAVAN KUMAR	190101160012
12	MD.JASIM KHAN	190101160016
13	MOHAMMAD ASHRAF	190101160017
14	SHAMS TABREZ	190101160015
15	RAHUL KUMAR GUPTA	190101160014
16	AMAN KUMAR	190101160018
17	KAMALKISHOR KUMAR	190101160020
18	VISHAL KUMAR	190101160019
19	SATYENDRA KUMAR	190101160021
20	AMIT KUMAR GUPTA	190101160025
21	AMIT KUMAR SAH	190101160023
22	AMAN KUMAR SAH	190101160024
23	RAMBABU RAM	190101160022
24	RAMJEE YADAV	190101160029
25	RAKESH KUMAR MODI	190101160027
26	ADITYA KUMAR	190101160030
27	MD.SHAHBAJ	190101160013
28	SHAFI ALAM	190101160028

Mr. Rabi Narayan Routray Director Sports

Signature of Coordinator