

## Gajajyoti Annual 2020 Treasure Hunt Competition, Paralakhemundi Date – 26<sup>th</sup> February 2020

This competition was conducted on 26<sup>th</sup> February 2020. With a total number of Participants – 120 and the venue was in New Auditorium. This event was inaugurated by our respected registrar madam Dr. Anita Patra. It was one of the most interesting and different things that students really enjoyed. In this event where students were divided into teams and the treasure was divided into hints and was scattered all over the campus, where every hint had a riddle and everyone knows how fun it is to solve riddles. After enormous struggle by teams, their struggle paid off, and at last one team was successful in solving all the riddles and winning the event of treasure hunt, it was such an amazing sight. The event was evaluated by the CSR coordinator Dr. Dinkar Gaikawad and the dean of MSSSoA Prof. S.P Nanda. Lastly, the program concluded with a vote of thanks by the Dean of Student Affairs, Dr. Atanu Deb.



Fig: Students playing treasure hunt



Fig. Invitation poster

## Particular list

1	CHANDRA SRIRAM	190804130093
2	PONNURU HARIKA	190804130094
3	ANKITA DASH	190804130095
4	CHINNAM VEENA	190804130096
5	MURABOINA NAGENDRA YADAV	190804130097
6	POTNURU KARTHIK	190804130098
7	NADIKUDI MALLIKARJUNA RAO	190804130099
8	SUBHAM SETH	190804130067
9	JANMEJAYA SAHOO	190804130068
10	KARI DIVYA SRAVANI	190804130069
11	KUNA MOHAN KRISHNA	190804130070
12	CHAPPIDI KRISHNA SAI	190804130071
13	DEBASISH MOHANTY	190804130072
14	RAJANA VINEELA	190804130073
15	PONNANA HARIPRIYA	190804130162
16	UPPADA KALYAN	190804130163
17	CHITTABATTULA LIKHITHA	190804130164
18	SOUMYADEEP MONDAL	190804130165

19	DASI LAKSHMAN MONEESH	190804130166
20	SAYAN GHOSH	190804130167
21	KORNU JHANSEE	190804130168
22	ROSHAN BISWAL	190804130187
23	MUKKAMALA HARIKA	190804130188
24	MEKA SRI VIJAY	190804130189
25	SOUPTIK KARMAKAR	190804130190
26	SURYADEVARA HANISHA CHOWDARY	190804130191
27	SATTURU SRUJANA	190804130192
28	ASHISH KUMAR BEHERA	190804130205
29	PRATIK SAMANTA	190804130206
30	ARNAB MANDAL	190804130207
31	MADDI PRANAVA SRI	190804130208
32	MADHURITA SHIT	190804130209
33	SUBHENDU GORAIN	190804130210
34	PALLAPOTHU VENKATA RUPESH	190804130224
35	SAMBATHULA SUSANTH VIJAY RAJ	190804130225
36	PRITI RANJAN MUNDARI	190804130226
37	PULLATA VIVEKANANDA	190804130227
38	SRIJA MAJUMDAR	190804130228

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)

**Signature of Coordinator**