

Gajajyoti Annual Fest 2020 Singing Competition (Group), Paralakhemundi Date – 26th February 2020

This event was held on 26th February 2020 and the total number of Participants – was 64 and the venue was in New Auditorium. This event was inaugurated by our respected registrar madam Dr. Anita Patra. "Singing is a word simple yet really complicated where many believe that they understand music but reality differs by a great margin". The group singing competition was a great event where many tried to showcase their talent which boosted morals and confidence for singing. The group singing was an event where many beautiful singers foreshadowed beginners and made them realize that they needed more practice. The event was evaluated by cultural convener Dr. Preetha Bhadra, CSR coordinator Dr. Dinkar Gaikawad and dean of MSSSoA Prof. S.P Nanda. Lastly, the program concluded with a vote of thanks by the Dean of Student Affairs, Dr. Atanu Deb.



Fig. students and faculty in the event

Fig. Students performing in the competition



fig. Judges in the competition

6	LAXMISETTY UMESH CHANDRA	190804130085
7	UPPULURI PURNA TEJA RAVI KUMAR	190804130086
8	Date:	269b 50441320339
9. 2	SUDDAPALLI SATYA TEJA	Venue: New 1490804130185
10	RASHMI PRAPHANC Competition	190804130136
11 This	PODAPATI B S NAYUDAMMA event was inaugurated by our respected registrar madam Dr.	190804130137
12	PRAGADA SIDDU BABU	190804130138
13	NORLMAHESWAR	190804130139
14	SANKE KUMAR MEDIER	190804130140
15	PRAGATI SAHO	190394130141
16	CHINTADA NAVEEN	190804130169
17	VELAMALA PUSHKALA	190804130170
18	KORADA ABHINAV	190804130171
19	AYYALASOMAYAJULA VENKATA R L HARSHITA	190804130172
20	BANTUBILLI KEERTHANA	190804130173
24	BERREUSHPANKAN	190804130999
22	RANAPOSIFRIMWANIKA	190804130994
233	KRAMMERIAE KEERTHANA RAJAN	190804130288
24	SVEKA SHI NYA SHAKA	190804130283
25	KAMITAA SAGATA USHA	190804130284
26	SMRUTI SMARANIKA SAHOO	190804130223
27	PALLAPOTHU VENKATA RUPESH	190804130224
28	SAMBATHULA SUSANTH VIJAY RAJ	190804130225
29	PRITI RANJAN MUNDARI	190804130226
30	BADA JAYA KRISHNA	190804130238
31	YEDURUPATI SUDHAKAR	190804130239
32	PRIYA BACHAR	190804130240
33	DUVVARA KEZIAH RAJ KUMARI	190804130241
34	SUNKARA SUNEETHA	190804130242
35	KESAMSETTY SRI LEKHYA	190804130243
36	ETISHREE PANIGRAHY	190804130244
37	DUDEKULA SHAHANAZ	190804130269

poster

Participants

fig. Invitation

list

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)

Signature of Coordinator