

Gajajyoti (Annual Fest 2020) Master Chef Competition Paralakhemundi

Date -1st March 2020; Time: 12.30 - 2.30 pm

To explore and enrich the cooking skills among the students; the student's wing of CSR, CUTM Paralakhemundi, organized a Master chef competition on the 1st of march 2020. An overwhelming number of 50 students participated in the competition. This occasion was graced and inaugurated by Hon'ble Registrar, Dr. Anita Patra, Deputy Registrar, Dr. Sandipan Paine, and the Dean (Admin), Dr. S. P. Nanda. Students competed in preparing a variety of dishes ranging from street food, chats, Main course, and Continental dishes. Dr. Sambid Swain, Dr. Dinkar Gaikwad, and Dr. Amir Behera graced the occasion as judges. Students explored their rarely unexplored corners of life. To fill your tastebuds with mouthwatering dishes, students prepared tasty dishes in this master chef competition. The day was followed by a small cultural program organized by students of the music and dance club. Finally, the program was concluded by a vote of thanks by the Dean of Student Affairs, Dr. Atanu Deb, and Cultural Co-Ordinator Dr. Preetha Bhadra.



Students of the CUTM PKD campus have taken part in the MasterChef contest



Master chef contest held at Paralakhemundi

Participants list

Sl. No.	Participants Name	Regd. No.
1	DISARI LAVANYA	190804130057
2	MULLA SAGARIKA	190804130058
3	SWEETY MAITY	190804130059
4	PINNAMARAJU BHARGAVA SANJAY VARMA	190804130061
5	GARAGA SHARMILA NAGA VENKATA SRAVYA	190804130062
6	PRITAM MAITY	190804130100
7	SANNAPANENI NITHISH KUMAR	190804130101
8	SUVANKAR KOLEY	190804130102
9	DAMA BAAVANI	190804130103
10	SOUMALYA MANNA	190804130104
11	RAYADURGAM ARIF BASHA	190804130105

10	THE ALAN A CRAYANICAL	400004400400
12	TUMMALA SRAVAN SAI	190804130193
13	PULLAMSETTY VINOD KUMAR	190804130194
14	NOWLURI RAJANI	190804130195
15	EDARA DASADITYA VENKATA KRISHNA SANDEEP	190804130196
16	TALE NIKHIL RAJ	190804130197
17	BOMMALI JENEESHA	190804130177
18	SUCHISMITHA JENASAMANTA	190804130178
19	MANEPALLI SATYA SRI	190804130179
20	PEGADA ASWIN KUMAR PATRO	190804130180
21	DEVISETTY HEMANTH	190804130181
22	RONANKI ABHISHEK	190804130184
23	VARAPANA KOUSHIK REDDY	190804130185

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)

Signature of Coordinator