

Music Chair, Lemon Spoon Race Competition on International Women's Day, Paralakhemundi Date – 8th March 2020

International Women's Day is celebrated the world over, every year on the eighth days of March. It celebrates womanhood and pays tribute to the indomitable spirit of women across the globe. Its root lies in the early 1900s when oppression and inequality were spurring women to become more vocal and active in campaigning for change. A Music Chair, Lemon Spoon Race Competition on International Women's Day was conducted at Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundi on 8th March 2020 to celebrate the day. On the occasion, Prof. Anita Patra, Hon'ble Registrar, Dr. S.P. Nanda, Dean, Administration, and Dr. Dr. Atanu Deb, Dean, Student Affairs presided over the function. More than 90 women along with students from the campus attended the program. Many students participated in the competitions during the occasion. Speaking to the gathering Hon'ble Registrar Prof. Anita Patra conveyed the importance of celebrating International Women's Day. At the end of the event, winners were awarded certificates and the vote of thanks was conveyed by Dr. Atanu Deb, Dean of Student Affairs.



Arrangement for Musical Chair and Participants Group photo on International Women's Day, 2020



Brochure of Musical Chair, Lemon Spoon Race Competition on International Women's Day, 2020

Students List

Sl. No.	Name of the Student	Registration Number/ Roll No.
1.	ASHISH PRINCE	190101120073
2.	RAHUL KUMAR YADAV	190101120075
3.	AMARJEET PASWAN	190101120074
4.	SAIF ANWAR	190101120076
5.	SHREYA SINGH	190101120078
6.	KHUSHI KUMARI	190101120077
7.	ASHISH PRINCE	190101120073
8.	RISHIKANT TIWARI	190101120049

0		100101120052
9.	AISHWARYA ANKUSH SAWANT	190101120053
10.	BONU PAVAN KUMAR	190101120054
11.	ABHISHEK KUMAR	190101120055
12.	BIMAL KISHOR SAHU	190101120056
13.	ABHIJEET KUMAR	190101120065
14.	ABHISHEK KUMAR	190101120066
15.	DAVID GIFSON BHATRA	190101120059
16.	SONU KUMAR	190101120062
17.	SANDHYA SUMAN	190101120061
18.	KRISHNA KUMAR	190101120067
19.	ABHIJEET KUMAR	190101120065
20.	V.SRINIDHI	190101120037
21.	AJAY KUMAR PRADHAN	190101120036
22.	V.TARUN	190101120038
23.	SANA BHARGAVI	190101120035
24.	U.MEGHANA	190101120032
25.	A.VENKATA ADITHYA	190101120033
26.	BISWOJIT MANGARAJ	190101120042
L		

Sphiert >

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)

Signature of Coordinator