

Kabaddi Championship was conducted at Centurion University of Technology and Management, Rayagada on the occasion of Independence Day on 15th August 2019. Kabaddi is one of the popular games in India. It is also a sport in which India has done remarkably well at the international level. Even though the coaching is done throughout the month, a special coaching and training program was thought to assist the participants to give even much better performances.

After the initial round full of excitement, it was time for the finals. The competition was done in two categories: junior and senior. In the Junior category team, B showed remarkable spirit to stay in the match against team A with 23/15. Members of both teams showed some exhilarating skills and temperament to make the finals more entertaining for the spectators.

In the Senior category team, B was the winner with 33/9. The match exhibited very high skills and strategies. The enthusiasm and increased participation in very traditional sports amongst the urban kids themselves is a great achievement. Congratulations to the coach sir and the students, and players for making such an event a real success.



Kabaddi Championship on Independence Day, 2019



Brochure of Championship on Independence Day, 2019

Students List

Sl. No.	Name of the Student	Registration Number/ Roll No.
1.	Swastik Satyaranjan	180804230033
2.	Jayshankar Mohanta	180804230034
3.	Soumya Ranjan Panda	180804230037
4.	Isha Sahu	180804230038
5.	Gavulapalli Manoj	180804230040
6.	Subham Parida	180804230041
7.	Bansidhar Nayak	180804230042
8.	Biswajit Tripathy	180804230043
9.	Ujjwal Kumar Prasad	180301160006
10.	Prabhu Prasad Das	180301160007
11.	Ashis Kumar Samal	180301160008

12.	Pritiranjan Pattanaik	180301160009
13.	Md Olid Iliyas	180301160010
14.	Abhisekh Patra	180301160011
15.	Ranjan Kumar	190301140005
16.	BIBHUTI BHUSAN BEHERA	190301190004
17.	HEMANTA KUMAR PATRA	190301190005
18.	CHINMAY SHREE MAHANTA	190301190006
19.	SATYABRAT PALEI	190301190007
20.	JYOTI PRAKASH DUTTA	190301190008
21.	DHIREN KUMAR SENAPATI	190301190009
22.	A SHIBA REDDY	190301230003
23.	SATYAJIT SAI PARAG	190301230004
24.	SOREN KUMAR SAHOO	190301230005
25.	SAI KUMAR PANDA	190301230006
26.	SUMAN PAL	190301230007
27.	Soumyaranjan Sahu	180301160012
28.	Soumya Ranjan Das	180301160013
29.	Rakesh Swain	180301160014
30.	D. Shirdi Sagar	180301160015
31.	Surya Kanta Rout	180301160016
32.	Chinmaya Sahu	180301160017
33.	Jagabandhu Sahu	180301160018
34.	Saugat Kumar Shaw	180301160020
35.	Sumonta Garada	180301160021
36.	Bishwajit Rout	180301160022
37.	Soumya Ranjan Pradhan	180301160023
38.	Subrat Sahu	180301160024
39.	Anshuman Panda	180301160025

40.		
	Prakash Chandra Mahato	180301160026
41.		10000111000
	Soung Sampurna Swain	180301160027
42.		100201150020
	Patitapaban Mohanty	180301160028
43.		1000011 10000
	Ansuman Sadangi	180301160029
44.		1000011 10000
	Akash Kumar Singh	180301160030
45.		
	B. Pavan Kalyan	180301160031
46.		
	Chinmaya Kumar Baliarsingh	180301160032
47.		
	Rashmiranjan Rout	180301160033
48.		
	Shailesh Hessa	180301160035
49.		
	Sai Swagat Behera	180301160036
50.		
	Md Jawed Akhtar	180301160037

Dr. Rabi Narayan Routray Director of Sports

Signature of Coordinator