

Speech Competition on Independence Day, Rayagada Date – 15th August 2019

The 73rd Independence Day "Azadi ka Amrut Mahotsav" was celebrated at Centurion University, Bhubaneswar Campus on August 15th, 2019. The National Flag was unfurled at 9.30 AM by the Chief Guest, Dr. Supriya Pattanayak (Vice Chancellor, CUTM) along with Prof. Jagannath Padhy (Director, CUTM BBSR Campus) followed by the National Anthem. In the course of the speech, the Guests suggested more focus on abolishing Slavery from Society and highlighted different initiatives taken by the University for Community Development. As planned the following competitions were held on the occasion of Independence Day. The winners of the above competitions are mentioned below. We are happy to share that there were 17 entries for the speech competition. Congratulations to all the winners and thanks to all the participants. Thanks to all the judges and coordinators for coordinating the competitions successfully. Thanks to the Management, senior team, administration team, MRC Team, Web Team, Staff, Faculties, and Students of CUTM and GTET for their support to make the celebration a success.



Speech Competition on Independence Day, 2019



SPEECH COMPETITION ON INDEPENDENCE DAY, RAYAGADA

Date: 15th August 2019

Chief Guest:

Dr. Anita Patra, Hon'ble Registrar Dr. S.P. Nanda, Dean, Administration

> Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management

Brochure of Speech Competition on Independence Day, 2019

Students List

Sl. No.	Name of the Student	Registration Number/ Roll No.
1.	Sushree Sugyani Sahu	160301130033
2.	Kirti Ranjan Kandi	160301130036
3.	Ankita Kumari	160301130044
4.	Amrita Bijayinee Chhotaray	160301130050
5.	Swapna Sagar Mangaraj	160301131052
6.	Monalisa Panda	170301120175
7.	Anchal Routray	170301120003
8.	Ekta Pattanaik	170301120159
9.	Monalisa Panda	170301120175
10.	Priyanka Priyadarsini Laha	180301150006
11.	Amiya Kumar Mohapatra	180804230011
12.	Adyasha Parida	180804230012
13.	Chintana Ananta Sahu	180804230013
14.	Harshita Singh	180804230015
15.	Dumpada Tarakeswara Rao	180804230016
16.	Bhukya Kamal Naik	180804230017
17.	Debrata Mitra	180804230018

18.	T Amarnath	180804230019
19.	Anusandhista Disary	180804230020
20.	Khumbar Debbarma	180804230021
21.	Prisita Dash	180804230022
22.	Tusarkanta Patra	180804230023
23.	Soumya Swarup Padhi	180804230024
24.	Ganesh Chandra Nayak	180804230026
25.	Chandan Patnaik	180804230027

Pallishree Bhukta In charge- CSR Signature of Coordinator