

Essay Writing Competition on Gandhi Jayanti, Rayagada Date – 2nd October 2019

This year, on 2nd October, we celebrated the 149th birth anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi. Mahatma Gandhi's birth anniversary is celebrated every year as Gandhi Jayanti to commemorate his ideals of peace and non-violence as well as his immense contribution to India's freedom struggle. As per the schedule, we gathered near the main building and then started an hour-long campus cleaning activity in the morning. Then all gathered in the Conference Hall of the main building for observation of Gandhi Jayanti. We offered flowers to the portraits of Gandhi Ji on the birth anniversary. The essay competition was organized on the occasion, More than 45 students attended the event. Many students participated in the competitions during the occasion. Speaking to the gathering Hon'ble Registrar Prof. Anita Patra conveyed the greatness of both Gandhiji and wished the participants to do their best.



Essay Competition on Gandhi Jayanti 2019



Brochure of Essay Competition on Gandhi Jayanti 2019

Students List

Sl. No.	Name of the Student	Registration Number/ Roll No.
1.	Ranjan Kumar	190301140005
2.	S P SWAIN	190301110006
3.	ALAN ROONAQ XALXO	190301110007
4.	SANDIP GHOSH	190301110008
5.	SOUMYA RANJAN SAHOO	190301110009
6.	BISMAYA KUMAR MISHRA	190301110010
7.	PUJARANI PARIJA	190301110011
8.	SUDHIR KUMAR TUDU	190301110012
9.	S P SWAIN	190301110006
10.	ALAN ROONAQ XALXO	190301110007
11.	SOUBHAGYA KHATUA	190301110017
12.	SUBHANGAM CHOUDHURY	190301110018

13.	NALINIKANTA MOHAPATRA	190301110019
14.	ABHIJIT BEHERA	190301110020
15.	Ujjwal Kumar Prasad	180301160006
16.	Prabhu Prasad Das	180301160007
17.	Ashis Kumar Samal	180301160008
18.	Pritiranjan Pattanaik	180301160009
19.	Md Olid Iliyas	180301160010
20.	Abhisekh Patra	180301160011
21.	Soumyaranjan Sahu	180301160012
22.	Soumya Ranjan Das	180301160013
23.	Rakesh Swain	180301160014
24.	D. Shirdi Sagar	180301160015
25.	Surya Kanta Rout	180301160016
26.	Chinmaya Sahu	180301160017
27.	Jagabandhu Sahu	180301160018
28.	Md Jawed Akhtar	180301160037



Deepankar Rath In charge- CSR

Signature of Coordinator