

Inter School 200m Athletic Championship (men), Rayagada Date – 2nd December 2019

The Athletic Championship (200m) (men) was conducted at Centurion University of Technology and Management, Rayagada on 2nd December 2019. A total of 48 students attended the event. Many students participated in the competitions during the occasion, the Director of CUTM Rayagada gave a small speech on the discipline and to maintain the sports man spirit. At the end of the event, winners were awarded certificates and the vote of thanks was conveyed by Dr. Rabi Routray, Director of Sports.



200m Athletic (men) Championship, 2019



200M Athletic Championship (Men), Rayagada

Date: 2nd December 2019

Chief Guest:

Dr. Anita Patra, Hon'ble Registrar Dr. S.P. Nanda, Dean, Administration

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Brochure of 200m Athletic (men) Championship, 2019

Students List

1.	AYUSH KUMAR	170301150022
2.	NITYA RANJAN BAL	170301151023
3.	SUDIP BANGAL	170301151024
4.	ABINASH BARIK	170301151025
5.	BADRI BISHAL NANDA	170301151026
6.	SUKHETRA RANJAN SAHU	170301140001
7.	AMBIKESH PRATIKHYA RANJAN PARIDA	170301140002
8.	SANDEEP DEHURY	170301140004
9.	SUBHRAJEET NAYAK	170301140007
10.	SANDEEP PRADHAN	170301140012
11.	BINAMRA BIKASH SWAIN	170301140013
12.	RUDRA PRATAP PADHI	170301140014
13.	SABYASACHI DALABEHERA	170301140016
14.	AMBIKESH PRASAD	170301140018
15.	ANSHUMAN PATTNAIK	170301141019
16.	RANJIT BHOOSHAN NAYAK	180301150001
17.	B. ESWAR	180301150002
18.	BISWAJEET BHATT	180301150003
19.	CHANDAN SWARUP NAYAK	180301150004
20.	SATYABRATA BEHERA	180301150005
21.	PRIYANKA PRIYADARSINI LAHA	180301150006
22.	SOUMYARANJAN SAHOO	180301150007

23.	ASHISH KUMAR LENKA	180301150008
24.	SAGAR KUMAR RATH	180301150009
25.	G.SAI KRISHNA	180301150010
26.	BISWSAJIT NAHAK	180301140001
27.	NABEELAH AHMED	180301140002
28.	TARUN KUMAR BHADRA	180301140003
29.	RAKESH KUMAR TRIPATHY	190301150001
30.	BIKASH ROUT	190301150002
31.	SNEHASISH PRADHAN	190301150003
32.	RAJ KUMAR PAL	190301150004
33.	SANDEEP PRIYADARSHAN MOHAPATRA	190301150005
34.	SAURAV SUMAN	190301150006
35.	SWAGAT KU PANDA	190301150007
36.	JYOTI RANJAN DASH	190301140001
37.	DEEPAK KUMAR SAHOO	190301140002
38.	URBEE SAHOO	190301140003
39.	MANISH KUMAR	190301140004
40.	RANJAN KUMAR	190301140005

Dr. Rabi Narayan Routray Director of Sports

Signature of Coordinator