

Inter School 800m Athletic Championship (men), 2019 at CUTM, Rayagada

Date – 3rd December, 2019

The Athletic Championship (800m) (men) was conducted at Centurion University of Technology and Management, Rayagada on 3rd December, 2019. The event began with director Rabi Narayan Raoutray giving a brief on the importance of maintaining discipline during the events. The students were called one by one to the ground. to cheer the participants there were more than 60 people in the audience. The crowd cheered for all the participants as they began to settle in their respective position for the race to begin. At the end of the event winners were awarded with certificates and the vote of thanks was conveyed by Dr. Rabi Routray, Director Sports.



800m Athletic (men) Championship, 2019



800M Athletic Championship (Men), Rayagada

Date: 3rd December 2019

Chief Guest:

Dr. Anita Patra, Hon'ble Registrar Dr. S.P. Nanda, Dean, Administration

> Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management

Brochure of 800m Athletic (men) Championship, 2019

Students List

1.	Shubham Chakraborty	180301161047
2.	B Jyoti Prakash	180301161048
3.	Rishikesh Mohanty	180301161049
4.	Jagannath Gope	180301161050
5.	Kasim Khan	180301161051
6.	Sahil Dastagir Mulla	180301161052
7.	Somerik Sen	180301161053
8.	Debanjan Sen	180301161054
9.	Ramesh Baskey	180301161055
10.	Anubhav Kumar	180301190001
11.	Sachin Kumar	180301190002
12.	Akash Kumar	180301190003
13.	Anand Kumar	180301190004
14.	Sourav Kumar Singh	180301190005
15.	Laxman Kumar Mahato	180301190006
16.	Abhishek Sahoo	180301190007
17.	Sandeep Kumar Patra	180301190008
18.	Sushma Singh	180301190009
19.	Rajat Kumar Barik	180301190010

20.	Subhajeet Garai	180301190011
21.	Lakhikant Modi	180301190012
22.	Tapaswini Das	180301230001
23.	Rohan Ruidas	180301230002
24.	Mani Kuntala Bhuyan	180301230003
25.	Chandan Kumar Mohanty	180301230004

Dr. Rabi Narayan Routray Director of Sports

Signature of Coordinator