

Inter School Kho-Kho Championship, Rayagada

Date: 8th December 2019

A Kho-Kho Tournament was held on 8th December 2019 by Centurion University of Technology & Management and celebrates the spirit of sports that binds Punjab and Andhra Pradesh in many ways. The tournament took place in the college playgrounds on 8th December 2019. Around 38 students from sports participated and showcased their mettle. Students were apprised about the various aspects of the participant team, and sports connect. The tournament turned out to be a specimen of true sportsmanship and courage as the teams played to defeat their opponents. The objective of the initiative was to identify a common thread that connects the people of both states to promote and nurture a true spirit of existing together as one nation.



Fig: Inter School Kho-Kho Championship





KHO-KHO CHAMPIONSHIP, RAYAGADA

Date: 8th december 2019

Chief Guest Hon'ble Registrar, Dr. Anita Patra, Dean (Admin) Dr. S. P Nanda, and

Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Brochure of the game

1	GOBARDHAN MALIK	170301160041
2	JEEBAN CHAND NAYAK	170301120111
3	M.VARUN	171207120009
4	MANDEEP BOSE	170301161064
5	MD ABBAS	171207120059
6	MD ABU HURAIRA	171207120060
7	MD MUJJAMMIL ANSARI	171207120062
8	MD NAQUIBUS SWALIHIN	171207120014
9	MOHAMMAD ASIF IBRAHIM	170301160044
10	NISHANT SHARMA	190301190013
11	PRABHU KUMAR MEHTA	171207130014
12	PRAVAT KUMAR BEHERA	171207121077
13	PREETI PAL	170704150025
14	PRIYANKA PRIYADARSINI BAL	181704150028
15	RAJESH SETHI	190402120004
16	RAKESH MALIK	171207121083
17	RAKESH MOHANTY	170301160042
18	ROCKY JENA	170301161059

19	ROHAN KUMBHAR	170301161069
20	S GYANESH PATRO	170301160035
21	SAHIL KUMAR PANDEY	170301160017
22	SAMPRASH KUMAR JENA	191207130002
23	SANTOSH SAHU	170301160037
24	SATYABRATA SAMAL	190301110024
25	SAWAN KUMAR BISWAL	170301160050
26	SMRUTI RANJAN SAHOO	191704220003
27	SOMABRATA SAHU	170301160029
28	SONU BISHAYEE	191207120010
29	SOUMYA RANJAN MISHRA	170301160034
30	SOUMYA RANJAN PARIDA	191207120023
31	SRINIBAS BISWAL	171207120031
32	SUBHAM JYOTI RAY	19030110016
33	SUBHAM PATRA	170301160032
34	SUBHANGAM CHOUDHURY	190301110018
35	SUDIPTA SUNDAR ROY	170301160016
36	SUKANYA MOHANTY	170301200030
37	SURAJ KUMAR SINGH	191207120020
38	SURAJ SAREJENDU PAL	170301161071

Dr. Rabi Narayan Routray Director of Sports

Signature of Coordinator