

Inter Department Cricket Championship, Rayagada Date – 15th December 2019

Cricket Tournament was organized at Centurion University of Technology and Management on 15th December 2019. Many schools participated. In total there were 4 teams. There was a huge crowd of students who had gathered in the playground to cheer their respective teams. The matches were for 15-15 overs. The event concluded with the distribution of certificates among winners and participants. At the end of the tournament, the vote of thanks was conveyed by Dr. Rabi Routray, Director of Sports.



Fig: Inter Department Cricket Championship



CRICKET CHAMPIONSHIP, RAYAGADA DATE - 15TH DECEMBER, 2019

Organized by

Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Brochure of the event

Student Participants List

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE PARTICIPANT	REGD. NO.
1	AJAY KR. GOSWAMI	190301120105
2	AJIT KUMAR JENA	170301120095
3	AMBEET MOHAPATRA	190301120039
4	ANUNAYA KAR	170301161061
5	ASHIS ROUT	171516100055
6	AVINASH KUMAR SINGH	160301160070
7	BANANI PRIYADARSHINI DAS	181516100010
8	BIBHAS KUMAR BEHERA	191704210007
9	BIBHUTI SAMANTARAY	181516100018
10	BULTI SAHA	180301231009
11	CHINMAYA MINAKA	181516100011
12	DEBANJAN SEN	180301161054
13	DEBAPRASAD ROUTRAY	171516100030
14	DEBASISH BISWAL	181516100005

15	DEBASISH MOHANTY	181516100040
16	DEEPAK BEHERA	181516100032
17	HARA PRASAD SAHOO	1712071077
18	HIMANSHU KUMAR	190301120111
19	HIRALAL SAHOO	181516100012
20	HRITESH MALIICK	170301120070
21	JASON KHAN	180301161051
22	JYOTIPRAKASH MAHANTA	181516100021
23	MAHESH KUMAR DASH	181516100007
24	MUNESH SUTAR	190301120035
25	NIBASH KUMAR HARICHANDAN	171516100013
26	NIKITA GANERIWAL	180402100017
27	PRASANNA KUMAR SAHOO	181516100055
28	R. ABHISEK SWAIN	181516100017
29	RAJAT KUMAR SEN	190301120047
30	RAKESH SWAIN	180402100013
31	REETA MISHRA	180402100039
32	SABNAM CHOUDHURY	180402100040
33	SAGAR NAHAK	181516100027
34	SAHIL DASTGIR MULLA	180301161052

2

Dr. Rabi Narayan Routray Director of Sports

Signature of coordinator