

Dance Competition on Utkal Divas, Rayagada $Date-1^{st}\ April,\ 2020$

Dance Competition on Utkal Divas was conducted Virtually, CUTM, Rayagada on 1st April 2020. On the occasion, Prof. Anita Patra, Hon'ble Registrar, Dr. S.P. Nanda, Dean, Administration, and Dr. S.K. Swain, Dean, Student Affairs presided over the function. More than 20 students attended the event ONLINE. Many students participated in the competitions during the occasion. Hon'ble Registrar Prof. Anita Patra addressed the importance of the day and why we need to celebrate it. At the end of the event, winners were awarded certificates and the vote of thanks was conveyed by Dr. S.K. Swain, Dean of Student Affairs.



Dance Competition on Utkal Dibas 2020



Dance Competition on Utkal Divas, Rayagada

Date: 1st April 2020

Chief Guest:

Dr. Anita Patra, Hon'ble Registrar Dr. S.P. Nanda, Dean, Administration

> Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management

Brochure of Dance Competition on Utkal Divas 2020

Students List

Sl. No.	Name of the Student	Registration Number/ Roll No.
1.	Ujjwal Kumar Prasad	180301160006
2.	Prabhu Prasad Das	180301160007
3.	Ashis Kumar Samal	180301160008
4.	Pritiranjan Pattanaik	180301160009
5.	Md Olid Iliyas	180301160010
6.	Abhisekh Patra	180301160011
7.	Ranjan Kumar	190301140005
8.	Tinku Nayak	200301150001
9.	Rohit Mishra	200301150002
10.	Siddharth Singh	200301150003
11.	Abhijit Patra	200301150004
12.	Hitesh Kumar Nath	200301150005
13.	Riya Sah	200301150006
14.	Pappu Jagannath Rao	200301150007
15.	Sibasoni Devi	200301150008
16.	Bikash Harijan	200301150009
17.	Bibhu Padarabinda Behera	200301150010
18.	Anirban Hatui	200301150011
19.	Pradeepta Kumar Mohanta.	200301150012
20.	Md Sakil Ansari	200301150013

21.	Soumyaranjan Sahu	180301160012
22.	Soumya Ranjan Das	180301160013
23.	Rakesh Swain	180301160014
24.	D. Shirdi Sagar	180301160015
25.	Surya Kanta Rout	180301160016
26.	Chinmaya Sahu	180301160017
27.	Jagabandhu Sahu	180301160018
28.	Saugat Kumar Shaw	180301160020
29.	Sumonta Garada	180301160021
30.	Bishwajit Rout	180301160022
31.	Soumya Ranjan Pradhan	180301160023
32.	Subrat Sahu	180301160024

One

Mr. Deepankar Rath In-Charge CSR Signature of Coordinator