

VIRTUAL MODE PATRIOTIC DANCE COMPETITION ON INDEPENDENCE DAY, BHUBANESWAR

Date: 14th August 2020

The Virtual mode Patriotic Dance Competition on Independence Day is organized by the Centurion University of Technology and Management, Bhubaneswar. On August 15, 2020, India would have achieved 73 years of freedom. As such, this year marks the 74th Independence Day of the country. On this day, it ceased to be a colonial nation and secured full autonomy from the British that ruled over it for years. The day holds great significance in the heart of every Indian citizen living in India and abroad. As mentioned earlier, the day is usually dotted with cultural programs, competitions, flaghoisting ceremonies, and parades. This year, because of the pandemic, many restrictions are already in place. It is, therefore, advised that you observe the day and revel in patriotism from the safety of your house, maintain all social distancing and safety guidelines, and keep yourself and your community safe. That would be the true spirit of Independence Day 2020. In this context, our campus organized a virtual patriotic dance competition on the virtual platform so as not to let down the spirits of the students. Over 20 students participated in this competition among which 3 students conquered first, second and third positions.





COMPETITION ON INDEPENDENCE DAY

Date: 14th August 2020

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lines. Empowering Communities.

Participants list:

Sl. No.	Student List	Registration No.
1	SATABDI DAS	181704150001
2	ABHIPRA PRADHAN	181704150002
3	BARNALI ROUT	181704150003
4	SATYAJIT DEY	181704150004
5	DEBASHIS BEHERA	181704150005
6	RAKESH KUMAR BEHERA	181704150006
7	SAMBIT SWAIN	181704150007

8	MAHIMA MAHESWARI PATRO	181704150008
9	ARPIT RANA	181704150009
10	SIRISH CHANDRA BHOI	181704150010
11	GAYATRI PRIYADRSHINI	181704150011
12	SWETASRI PAL	181704150012
13	DIBYAJYOTI MEHER	181704150013
14	TRUPTIMAYEE MAHAKUL	181704150014
15	PRIYANKA MALIK	181704150015
16	SACHIN KUMAR SWAIN	181704150016
17	AYSWERYA NAYAK	181704150017
18	DHARMANANDA NAYAK	181704150018
19	SHELLEE MAHAKUD	181704150019
20	KUMAR PRITAM PALEI	181704150020

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain Dean, Students' Welfare