

Online speech Competition on Womens Day, Bhubaneswar

Date: 6th March 2021

As scheduled, CUTM celebrated International Women's Day on the theme "Women in leadership: Achieving an equal future in a COVID-19 world". The Day was celebrated at our campus with a number of participants were 175. People were provided a CLEAN and SAFE (Housekeeping staff) workplace as always and specifically during the COVID pandemic.

In the morning CUTM BBS campus invited all of them and gathered at one place. They enjoyed each moment through fun games and interaction having soft drinks and chocolates. Prof. Jagannath Padhi, Director-BBSR Campus was joined in thanking all of them for all their contributions to making Centurion University as it is now. In the evening, a meeting was arranged where the competition winners were felicitated and some students showcased various performances. Prof. Jagannath Padhi and Dr. Prasanta Kumar Mohanty, Dean of Academics joined us and highlighted the importance of the Day's celebration. All the winners were congratulated; all the participants and the performers were thanked. During the night, some student coordinators visited the urban slums of Bhubaneswar and distributed Sanitary Napkins to the adolescent girls. Some students Rhitiq Pattnaik, Ranjit Nayak, Subhransu Swain, Kiran Pattnaik, Ankita Kumari, and Sunanda Panriyadarshini (1st Year MBA) were thanked for their cooperation.

Women's day celebration







Celebration of International Women's Day at CUTM, BBSR

Date: 6th March 2021 Venue: Auditorium

Organised by: Centurion University of Technology & Management, Bhubaneswar

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Participants list

KUNI PATRA	211704090007
BISWARUPA PANIGRAHI	211704290005
SOUBHAGYA NAYAK	211704290007
ANJIK GIRI	211704290009
BRATIBICHHINA DAS	211704290011
ALIVA MOHARANA	202105290013
PABITRA MOHAN MAHANTA	202105290014
SANJITA PANIGRAHI	202105240001
SATARUPA PANDA	212105290002
TUSHAR KUMAR PATRO	212105290010
ROHIT RATURI	212105290016
ABHIRAM PANDEY	170303150001
ADARSH KUMAR BARIK	170303150003
BISWAJIT SAHOO	170303150004
SAURABH KUMAR	170303150005
BADAL KUMAR BEHERA	170303150006
HIMANSHU SEKHAR PUHAN	170303150007
NISHANT KUMAR BISWAL	170303150008
OM PRAKASH BEHERA	170303150009
SWATI KIRTIMAYEE BEHERA	180303230001
DEBJITT MUJHERJEE	170303140001

ALOK BEHERA	170303140002
ADITYA KUMAR DAS	170303140004
DEBAKANTA ROUTRAY	170303140005
SANATAN BERA	170303140006
BIPLAB KUMAR BEHERA	170303140007
DEBABRATA PATI	170303140008
ASHUTOSH ROUT	170303150001
C. SONNY JEET	170303150003
SOUMYA RANJAN Mallick	170303150004
ASHIKA BEHERA	170303150005
SURAJ SAMANTARAY	170303150006
SNEHA MOHANTY	170303150007
DEBASISH SAMAL	170303150008
MAITREYEE MOHANTY	170303150009
SABYASACHI DASH	180303230001

1 date

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain Dean, Students' Welfare