

## Virtual Poster Making, Balangir

## Date: 26<sup>th</sup> December 2020

The students of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Balangir participated in the postermaking competition through zoom. Students from different campuses participated in this competition. The theme of poster-making was based on globalization and liberalization. Channelled into several sub-themes the posters were received. Posters of extraordinary thought processes were seen. The competition was successfully organized by the students and faculties. Along with the students, many faculties also contributed to the poster-making competition. The active participation of students was appreciated. A huge number of participants was seen with 58 students and 23 faculty members.

Participants in virtual Poster making

## Winner

- 1. Aditya Behera
- 2. Sradhanjali Padhi
- 3. M.Rajeswari

Soon Meeting					-	0 )
Necetory.					- Participanta (38)	
S F Santarrita Nació	Dr P K Dash	Sangram Samal	Vineet	PSVRamana Rao	O, Find a participant     On Anita Parts (Host, mc)     Prasenta Mohamp     Nakach Kalanatha	* * 0 * 0 * 0
Prof. P. K. Hota	AMIT KUMAR S	sujata chakrava	J. K. Meter	PRAJNA PANI	<ul> <li>Dingan Jayanthu</li> <li>supriya patanapak (hudmascin</li> <li>Nonspan</li> </ul>	0 (d 0 (d 0 (d
Terretar Parali	Mir Sədət Ali	R C Mohanty	Vaseer Maham	Aruna Salni	Umath Mahamy     Athinka Burman     Administrator	40 #9
58Maharana	Prattod	vijey	Realmis	Prajna Debata	Anita Salat	10 10 10
a Sheek Karal	Binayak Sahoo	Jiten	Mohammed Sid	Bheena Rao	Bhagaphros Fydi     Bhagaphros Fydi     Bhagaphros Fydi     Bhagaphros Fydi     Direch Sumar     Dr P & Dach     Dr P & Dach	10 10 10



## Ramp walk Competition Date: 26<sup>th</sup> December 2020

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives. Empowering Communities...

Participants list:

SL. No	Name	<b>Registration No.</b>
1	J. ABHISHEK	180101130008
2	BINNALA HEMANTH SAI	180101130009
3	BANITA KUMARI SAHU	180101130001
4	GUMPU VINOD KUMAR	180101130002
5	VARISA MOULI	180101130003
6	DABBERU BHARGAVI	180101130004
7	PRABEEN NAYAK	180101130006

8	ROUTU PAVAN KALYAN	180101130007
9	VIKASH KUMAR	200101120071
10	SUDARSHAN KUMAR	200101120038
11	RAHUL KUMAR	200101120091
12	SHUBHAM SANDILYA	200101120092
13	SAJAN KUMAR	200101120093
14	GOPAL KUMAR	200101120096
15	RAMESH KUMAR	200101120097
16	GURUPRIT KUMAR	200101120107
17	VIMLESH KUMAR	200101120108
18	RAJEEV BAITHA	200101120114
19	GUDDU KUMAR	200101120112
20	NITISH SHUKLA	200101120110

Q- Sapathy

Mrs. Prativa Satpathy

In charge- CSR

COORDINATOR