

Online Debate Competition on National Youth Day, Balangir

Date- 12 January 2021

National Youth Day was conducted on 12th January 2021 at Centurion University of Technology and Management (CUTM), Balangir, Odisha. On this auspicious day was addressed by Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Dr. Supriya Pattnaik, Hon'ble Registrar, Dr. Anita Patra, and Hon'ble Dean. Dr. S.P. Nanda and Dean of Students Affairs, Dr. Atanu Deb. "National Youth Day" (156th Birth Anniversary of Swami Vivekananda) on a very important topic "MODERN LIFESTYLE AND HEALTH OF YOUTH" It was a decision of the Government of India when it was 1984 to celebrate the birthday of the great Swami Vivekananda, i.e. 12 January as National Youth Day every year. The University was decorated with beautiful flowers and the portrait of the great monk Swami Vivekananda was decorated beautifully. Around 69 participants attended and they enjoyed that event very charm fully. Then our Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Dr. Supriya Pattnaik along with our hon'ble dean Dr. S.P. Nanda had given a speech on" NATIONAL YOUTH DAY "In the end, the program was concluded by Dr. Atanu Deb, Dean of Students Affairs





Online Debate Competition on National Youth Day Date- 12 January 2021

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

Participants list:

ABHIJIT MANDAL	182516100001
ABHISHEK PADHAN	182516100002
ABHISHEK PANIGRAHI	182516100003
AKASH SAHU	182516100005
ANSHUMAN PANIGRAHI	182516100006
ANTIM PATEL	182516100007
BAPUJEE ROUL	182516100009
BARSHA SAHU	182516100010
BINOD KUMAR GIRI	182516100011
BISHAL KUMAR MAITY	182516100012
BRUTI SUNDAR SAHU	182516100013
DEEPAK KUMAR SAHU	182516100013
DILIP KUMAR RAJ	182516100015
DUSHMANTA DISHRI	182516100016
GAIRIK RANJAN SAHA	182516100017
GYANA RANJAN NAYAK	182516100018
JAGAN SINGH	182516100019
JYOTI RANJAN MAHAPATRA	182516100020
KAMAL MANDAL	182516100021
LALKRUSHNA SAMANTARAY	182516100022
MAHAMMAD REHAN	182516100024
OM JYOTI PRAKASH ROUL	182516100025
PARTHA DEV NATH	182516100026

PRABIN KUMAR NANDA	182516100027
PRANJAL KUMAR	182516100028
PRIYA MOHANTA	182516100030
RAHUL JANA	182516100032
RAHUL SHARMA	182516100033
RAJANI PAL	182516100034
RASHMI RANI	182516100035
RITESH KUMAR SINGH	182516100036
ROHAN KUMAR PATTNAIK	182516100037
SAGARIKA BAG	182516100038
SAIPRIYA HOTA	182516100039
SANJIBANI TRIPATHY	182516100040
SANTAKA SAHU	182516100041
SARITA PANIGRAHI	182516100042
SHAMBHU MAHATO	182516100043
SK SADAB AHMED	182516100044
SOUBHAGYA KUMAR BEHERA	182516100045
SOUBHAGYA RANJAN SETHI	182516100046
SOURAV BEHERA	182516100047
SRIKANTA BEHERA	182516100048
SUBHADEEP ADHIKARI	182516100049
SUMAN KUMAR MISHRA	182516100050
SUMIT KUMAR GUPTA	182516100051
SURYA PRAKASH DAS	182516100052

TEJASI DEHURI	182516100053
VIVEK SHARMA	182516100054
UDIT KUMAR SWAIN	182516100055
SYED BADRE IMAMUL MURSALIN	182516100056
PUNEET MISHRA	182516100057
DIPANSU SEKHAR PUJARI	182516100058
SIDDHESWAR MANTRY	182516100059
ANNOUSH PATTANAIK	182516100060
ABHISEK SAHANI	182516101061
SOMNATH SANTRA	182516101062
ANIMESH CHOPDAR	182516101063
ALINA NANDA	182516101064
PRATAP BEHERA	182516101065
SANTANU SAYAMAL	182516101066

O- Saspathy

Mrs. Prativa Satpathy

In charge- CSR

COORDINATOR