

Virtual Song competition on International Women's Day, Rayagada Date: 8th March 2021

8th March marks International Women's Day. IWD is a day to celebrate activists on a global level, raising awareness of their work and the challenges they face. It's also a great opportunity to network and connect with people committed to gender equality. The students took part in a music contest. There was a lot of fire and passion when the competition began. The audience was captivated by the students' melodic voice. They received praise for the captivating performance they gave. The contest winner received the award. Mrs. Kamini Sethy, the CSR coordinator, gave a motivational address to end the event and cast the deciding vote.





Virtual Song competition on International Women's Day, Rayagada

Date: 8th March 2021

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management

Students List

Ankita Rani Patro	200904100001
Nitesh Padhan	200904100002
Resma Nayak	200904100013
Shibani Pradhan	200904100011
Smruti Swagatika Sahu	200904100008
Binayak Damodar Sarangi	200904100006
K B Suprika	200904100004
Krushna Chandra Karuan	200904100003
Monika Jhodia	200904100016
Ashok Kumar Pradhan	200904110001
Dushmanta Dora	200904110002
Rashmi Rekha Mohanty	800904100014
Rihan Bhoi	200904100005
Dabberu Deekshita	200904110003
Sachidananda Bag	212616100008
Santharshi Ranjan	212616100009
M Renuka	212616100010
Partha Sarathi Behera	212616100011

	<u></u>
Ankit Bal	212616100012
Sanat Karkaria	212616100013
Premanand Rout	212616100014
Prachitesh Swain	212616100015
Gembali Chaiteswar Rao	212616100018
Penigudulu Binod	212616100019
Badri Narayan Das	212616100020
Puja Rani Sahoo	212616100021
Bijaya Sabar	212616100022
Sameer Nimalpuri	212616100023
Dumpa Vasavi	212616100024
Jyotirmayee Panigrahi	2126161000252
Kasturi Bebarta	212616100026
Meenakhi Tripathy	212616100027
Sumit Kumar Rana	212616100028
Sourava Das	212616100029
Tapash Bala	212616100030
Ajit Kumar Panda	212616100031
Dishant Kumar Bhoi	212616100032
Manasi Sahu	212616100033
Binayak Sahu	212616100034
N Swetha Swachika	212616100035
Rajesh Kumar Chodhury	212616100036
Ankit Badri Darshan Padhi	212616100037
Deepak Kumar Sabat	212616100038
Lohit Kumar Rout	212616100039
Khageswar Bhatra	212616100040
Deeptimayee Kartami	212616100041
	•

Mamuni Nemalpuri	212616100042
T P Gouripriya Raju	212616100043
Rosan Kausalya	212616100044
Sai Kiran Patnaik	212616100045
Linmaya Kumar Biswal	212616100046
Sunita Pattanaik	212616100047
Chakradhar Pulaka	200904120001
Nallam Hemasundar	200904120002
Ranjita Gouda	200904120004
Chandan Kumar Das	200904120005
M Pavani	200904100015

O. Sapothy

Mrs. Prativa Satpathy

In charge- CSR