

LAN GAMING-(COUNTER STRIKE 1.6) competition on Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Cultural Fest), Bhubaneswar

Date: 1st April 2022

LAN GAMING-(COUNTER STRIKE 1.6) competition was organized in Gajajyoti where 16 students participated and the venue was in Board Room 2. This event was inaugurated by Dr. Susanta Kumar Mishra. "Games which are often thought of as a waste of time are also lifesaving and life taking in certain situations depends on how you use it." This event made many students' dreams come true as this event made every boy smile with lots of joy. In this event an online game was hosted and players where all under the same roof the ambiance was really unmatched. The event was one of the unforgettable events for many students in the campus. This event was evaluated by Dr. Sabyasachi Mohanty, Associate Professor. The winners got certain cash prizes and many understood that the gaming was also not as easy as they thought as it also had the most competitive players in our campus. Lastly, the program concluded with a vote of thanks by the Dean of Student Welfare, Dr S.K Swain.



Participants list:

SL. NO.	Name	Registration.
1	GADI VISHAL SAI	180202110002
2	ISBOSEB BHUYAN	180202110001
3	SAI PRASAD PATTNAIK	180202110004
4	SINDIRI ASHOK KUMAR	180202110005
5	BORA SANTH KUMAR	180202140001
6	SOMISETTY SAI LOKESH	180202140002
7	KAKI PUJITHA	180202140003
8	PRABHAT KUMAR TRIPATHY	180202140004
9	V.SANTOSHI	190202110001
10	KALYANA GUNASEKHAR	190202110002
11	SUNIL KUMAR	190202110004
12	HARE RAM KUMAR SAH	190202110009
13	PRADYMNA SAHU	190202140001
14	PRAGNYA PRAMITA	190202140003
15	SHIBANI PRADHAN	190202140004
16	ROHIT MOHANTHY	190202140005
17	BOLLEPALLI YAGNENDRA	190202140006
18	SONALI PANDA	190202140007
19	ABHINABA SENGUPTA	190202140008
20	DHEERAVATH SAIKIRAN NAIK	200202140003
21	PURRUBONU.GUNA SEKHAR SAI	200202140002
22	RUPAM PRATIKSHYA BENYA	200202140004
23	SWAGATHIKA MALLICK	200202180030

24	JUGAL JENA	200202180028
25	GANESH ANAND MADIWALA	200202180027
26	SMITA BARAKU MADHAVI	200202180011
27	KAVITA TOLU PATIL	200202180010
28	SAVITA YADAV KAMDI	200202180006
29	SUNIL SADU RINJAD	200202180014
30	YOGESH PANDURANG DHINDE	200202180013
31	VILAS KRISHNA KOR	200202180009
32	SADU NARAYAN DHAPTE	200202180005
33	K.V. TAMIZHISAI	200202180024
34	CH.DIVYA SAI LAKSHMI	193001320001
35	PRAGNYA PARAMITA PUTI	193001320002
36	ALIVA RATH	193001320003
37	BARSARANI PATRO	193001320004
38	SWETAMAYEE MISHRA	193001320005
39	P.MOUNIKA	193001320006
40	CHHOTI KUMARI	193001320007
41	PRINCE KUMAR JHA	193001320008
42	MD.SARFARAZ	193001320009
43	PUJA KUMARI	193001320010
44	MD SAJID	193001320012
45	SUNIL KUMAR	193001320013
46	HIMANSHU KUMAR	193001320016
47	ANAM NAWAZ	193001320017
48	RAUSHAN KUMAR	193001320018
49	ANIKET KUMAR	193001320019
50	PRAKASH KUMAR BADAL	193001320020
51	RAVI KUMAR	203001320001
52	DEEPAK KUMAR	203001320002
53	UMESH KUMAR	203001320003
54	VIKASH KUMAR THAKUR	203001320004
55	NEHA KHATOON	203001320005

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain Dean, Students' Welfare