

LAN GAMING-NFS (most wanted) competition on Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Cultural Fest), Bhubaneswar

Date: 1st April 2022

LAN GAMING-NFS(most wanted) competition was organized in Gajajyoti where 16 students participated and the venue was in Board Room 2. This event was inaugurated by Dr. Susanta Kumar Mishra. "Games which are often thought of as a waste of time are also lifesaving and life taking in certain situations depends on how you use it." This event made many students' dreams come true as this event made every boy smile with lots of joy. In this event an online game was hosted and players where all under the same roof the ambiance was really unmatched. The event was one of the unforgettable events for many students in the campus. This event was evaluated by Dr. Sabyasachi Mohanty. The winners got certain cash prizes and many understood that the gaming was also not as easy as they thought as it also had the most competitive players in our campus. Lastly, the program concluded with a vote of thanks by the Dean of Student Welfare, Dr S.K





LAN GAMING-NFS (most wanted) competition on Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Cultural Fest), Bhubaneswar

Date: 1st April 2022

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Participants list:

Sl. No.	Name	Registration No.
1	P.Venkata Rajya Pavan Sharma	190101130004
2	M.Tarakeswar	190101130006
3	M.Meghana	190101130008
4	Bikash Kumar Nayak	190101130007
5	Kyaw Zavyu Aung	190101130009
6	Anem Sai Krishna	190101130011
7	Subhash Kumar	190101130012

8	Kanhaiya Kumar	190101130013
9	Dakara Pavan Kumar	190101130010
10	Sadique Raja Ansari	190101130014
11	Rahul Raj Shrivastava	190101130015
12	Ravi Kumar	190101130017
13	Jitesh Kumar	190101130019
14	Kaushlendra Kumar	190101130018
15	Amit Chaudhary	190101130020
16	Shantanu Kumar	190101130021
17	Deng Marial Garang Lual	190101130022
18	Kamal Nayan	190101130023
19	Md.Arman Ali	200101130003
20	Md.Asif Raza	200101130004
21	Md.Saddam	200101130005
22	Baddu Kusuma	200101130006
23	Birendra Mallick	200101130007
24	Lammata Divya	200101130009

for any many

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain Dean, Students' Welfare