

Website Designing competition on Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Cultural Fest), Bhubaneswar

Date: 1st April 2022

At Centurion University Technology & Management, Bhubaneswar Website Designing competition was organized in Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Cultural Fest). These program was organized by department of Computer Science & Engineering Dept . Dr. Sabyasachi Mohanty, Dr. P Annan Naidu & Sasmita Kumari Nayak organized the program and conducted it very smoothly. With these programs the students were able to showcase the talent in website designing and developing. Dr. Sujata Chakravarty & Dr. Nagesh Kolagani was invited as a judge. The participants were given 1 week of time to work on designing the website and on 1st they presented in front of juries. 8 groups of students participated, each group containing 4 members. Best three group were selected as first, second and third position. At the end of the program winner was announced and certificates were distributed.



Fig: Website Designing competition





Website Designing competition on Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Cultural Fest), Bhubaneswar

Date: 1st April 2022

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management

Participants list:

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	REGISTRATION NUMBER/ ROLL NO.
1	Rojalin Moharana	120301csr001
2	Bibekananda Behera	120301csr002
3	Sidhartha Susovan Nayak	120301csr003

4	Kajal Ghadai	120301csr004
5	Sugam Pradhan	120301csr005
6	Sunjay Kumar Sahu	120301csr006
7	Omkar Asish Parida	120301csr007
8	Madhusmita Dey	120301csr008
9	Priyanka Satapathy	120301csr009
10	Himansu Nayak	120301csr010
11	Mamta Beck	130301csr016
12	Shivam Kumar Dwivedi	130301csr015
13	Soumen Mandal	130301csr013
14	Priyadarsini Samantaray	130301csr012
15	Som Shubham Sahoo	130301csr010
16	Neetu Shree Das	130301csr007
17	Allavarapu Harish Kumar	130301csr009
18	Swagat Mohapatra	130301csr008
19	Sampad Sourav Bhaisal	130301csr006
20	Akshaika Pradhan	130301csr005
21	Samarpita Mallick	140301csr025
22	Ritu Parna Panda	140301csr026
23	Barsha Barenya Puhan	140301csr027
24	Vijay Kr Gupta	140301csr028
25	Rashmi Ranjita Swain	140301csr029
26	Bhavesh Mishra	140301csr030
27	Pallavi Das	140301csr031
28	Abhishek Gupta	140301csr032
29	Pranab Sekhar Mohanty	140301csr033
30	Swayanshu Shanti Pragnya	140301csr034
31	Debasish Padhi	150301120032
32	Rishikesh Rajak	150301120033
33	Soubhagya Ranjan Kar	150301120034
34	Satya Prakash Nandy	150301120035
35	Arun Kumar Swain	150301120036
36	Rahul Kumar	150301120037
37	Manas Hotta	150301120038
38	Smruti Ranjan Dhal	150301120039
39	Debasis Tripathy	150301120040
40	Prakash Chandra Nayak	150301120041
		l .

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain Dean, Students' Welfare