

Cooking (MasterChef) Competition on Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Cultural Fest), Bhubaneswar

Date -2nd April, 2022; Time: 12.30 - 2.30pm

To explore and enrich culinary skills among students; the student wing of CSR, CUTM Paralakhemundi organized a Master chef competition on 2nd April 2022. An overwhelming number of 50 students participated in the competition. The occasion was graced and inaugurated by the Honorary Registrar, Dr. Anita Patra, Deputy Registrar, Dr. Sandipan Paine and Dean (Administrator), Dr. S.P. Nanda. Students competed in the preparation of various dishes ranging from street food, chat, main course and continental dishes. Dr. Sambid Swain, Dr. Dinkar Gaikwad and Dr. Amir Behera graced the occasion as judges. Students explored their rare unexplored corners of life. To fill your taste buds with delicious food, students have prepared tasty dishes in this master chef competition. The students were given a stove and other equipment they had to bring their own things to make. The day was followed by a small cultural program organized by the students of the music and dance club. Finally, the program ended with a thank you from the dean for student affairs, Dr. S.K. Swain.





Student of CUTM BBSR campus have taken part in MasterChef contest



Participants list

Sl. No.	Name	Registration No.
1	DEBASHIS MAHANTY	190301130001
2	DEEPAK KUMAR SINGH	190301130002
3	MD AZAM ANSARI	190301130003
4	ASHISH KUMAR	190301130004
5	BINIT KUMAR RAM	190301130005
6	M.KISAN KUMAR	190301130006
7	MD TABISH	190301130007
8	HARSH B DHAWALIA	190301130008
9	GOURI SANKAR JENA	190301130009
10	KIRTI RANJAN SWAIN	190301130010
11	ALOK KIRAN PANIGRAHY	180301130001
12	VIJAY KUMAR MAHTO	180301130002
13	ANAND KUMAR TIWARI	180301130003
14	MANGALDEEP CHAKRABORTY	180301130004
15	SUBHANGI PATRO	180301130005
16	SANDEEP PRADHAN	180301130006
17	SATYABRATA DASH	180301130007
18	NILESH KUMAR	180301130008
19	SAUBHAGYA MALLICK	180301130009
20	RAHUL KUMAR	180301131010

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain Dean, Students' Welfare