

## Treasure Hunt Competition on Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Cultural Fest), Bhubaneswar

## Date – 2<sup>nd</sup> April, 2022

This competition was held on April 2, 2022. With a total number of Participants – 120 and held at the Auditorium. This event was started by our esteemed registrar, Dr. Anita Patra. It was one of the most interesting and varied things that the students really enjoyed. In this event, where the students were divided into teams and the treasure was divided according to the clues and scattered all over the campus, where each clue had a puzzle and everyone knows how much fun solving puzzles is. After a huge fight by the teams, their fight paid off and in the end one team managed to solve all the puzzles and win the treasure hunt event, such an amazing sight. Finally, the program ended with a thank you from the dean for student affairs, Dr. S.K. Swain.



Fig: Students playing treasure hunt





## Treasure Hunt Competition on Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Cultural Fest), Bhubaneswar

Date – 2<sup>nd</sup> April, 2022

centurion university of technology and management *Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...* 

Fig. Invitation poster

## Participant's list:

MUHAMMAD YAHAYA	210301160018
SURAJ KUMAR	210301160019
MUHAMMAD NURADDEEN USMAN	210301160020
MUHAMMED BASHAR	210301160021
YUSUF HAMISU ABDULLAH	210301160022
MUSLIHU RABIU	210301160023

EGEJURU MIRACLE VINCENT	210301160024
ADOKI MORGH SUPERITENDENT	210301160025
SHEHU MUHAMMAD LAWAL	210301160026
MANSIR MOHAMMAD MACHIKA	210301160027
LAWAL ABDULRASHEED	210301160028
PRIYAM KUMAR	200301110017
PRAYASH KUMAR SWAIN	200301160001
NIPUN KUMAR SAHOO	200301160002
DHIRAJ KUMAR	200301160003
SWORAJYA RANJAN SWAIN	200301160004
SACHIDANANDA BISWAL	200301160005
PRITI RANJAN TARAI	200301160006
SOYANSHU MOHANTY	200301160007
ANSHUMAN MAHARANA	200301160008
JAYA CHANDRA HEMBRAM	200301160009
DEBABRATA NAYAK	200301160010
OM PRAKASH S	200301190001
JOY MISHRA	210301190011
PRASHANT PATRA	210301190012
SAYAN CHAKRABORTY	210301190013
AYUSH ARYAN NAIK	210301190014
DURGA MADHAB Bhoi	210301190015
SANJEEB KUMAR MAHAKUD	210301190016

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain Dean, Students' Welfare