

JUST A MINUTE (EXTEMPORE) competition on Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Cultural Fest), Bhubaneswar

Date – 2nd April, 2022

Celebration of JUST A MINUTE (EXTEMPORE) competition was organized at the Centurion University of Technology and Management, Bhubaneswar by the student's wing of CSR, CUTM Bhubaneswar on 2nd April, 2022. The themes of the competition were Patriotic, Recent Technologies, Present and Future prospective, and exploration of creative India. The competition strengthens an actor's skill and enables them to turn out to be convincing on stage and to digital cameras as well when speech is covered. In this three-day workshop, members can be engaged in numerous body motion techniques that are enhanced with sensory and emotion inputs on senses and emotions. Prof. D.N. Rao, Hon'ble Vice President, Prof. Anita Patra, Hon'ble Registrar, Dr. Sangram Keshare were present during the function. The event was really amazing and turned out really well. More than 10 groups and 50 students enthusiastically participated in the event and more than 300 joined the event. At the end of the program, the vote of thanks was done by Dr. Sangram Keshare Swain.





Extempore speech competition





JUST A MINUTE (EXTEMPORE) competition on Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Cultural Fest), Bhubaneswar Date – 2nd April, 2022

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Participants List

SANI YUSUF MUHAMMAD	210301160038
CHARLES FAVOUR OBINNA	210301160039
ABUBAKAR SADICO MURTALA	210301160040
OKONKWO JOHN OGOCHUKWU	210301160041
GODSWILL WISDOM TAMUNOTONTE	210301160042
ABHIJIT SAHOO	210301190001
PRIYABRATA SAMAL	210301190002
ANKIT SINGH	210301190003
NIPUN Majumdar	210301190004
SIDHARTH NANDA	210301190005
SWARNADIP BHATTACHARYA	210301190006
PRABHU PRASAD JENA	210301190007
MANAS RANJAN PATRA	210301190008
AJAY MUNDA	210301190009
DIBYAJYOTI ROUTRAY	210301190010
JOY MISHRA	210301190011

PRASHANT PATRA	210301190012
ADITYA KUMAR MALLICK	200301190010
ABHIJIT SAHOO	200301190011
SOHAM SAMANTA	200301230001
DEBAPRIYA HEMBRAM	200301230002
NANDINI CHAKRABORTY	200301230003
SOHAN NASKAR	200301230004
ANUSHKA SAHA	200301230005
MONALISA CHHOTRAY	200301230006
TAPOBAN MISHRA	200301230007
KAVERI VENKATA NAGA GOPI NADH	200301230008
SHASHANK MISHRA	200301230009
RAKESH PADHI	200301230010
AMLAN KUMAR MISHRA	200301230011
SOUMYA RANJAN BEHERA	200301230012
SOHAM DAS	200301230013
REDDI ESWARA RAO	200301230014
SASUPALLI MAHESWAR RAO	200301230015
Thirukachi Hrushikesh	200301230016

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain Dean, Students' Welfare