

Quiz competition on Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Cultural Fest), Bhubaneswar

Date – 2nd April, 2022

On the occasion of Gajajyoti, the quiz competition was celebrated at Centurion University of Technology and Management on 2nd April, 2022. Prof. Anita Patra, Hon'ble Registrar, Dr. S.P. Nanda, Dean, Administration, and Dr. S.K. Swain, Dean, Student Affairs were presided over the function. More than 100 students participated in the quiz competition. The competition was held to upgrade the knowledge of the students so that the students can compete with national examinations. All the participants were very enthusiastic and participated actively during the competition. The event concluded with distribution of certificates among the winners. At the end of the quiz competition, the vote of thanks was conveyed by Dr. S.P. Nanda, Dean, Administration.

Quiz competition on Gajajyoti









Quiz competition on Gajajyoti (Annual Techno Cultural Fest), Bhubaneswar Date – 2nd April, 2022

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management *Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...*

Participants list:

SOUMYA RANJAN SAHOO	200301190004
YASIR RAHMAN	200301190005
ARINDAM MONDAL	200301190006
SIDHARTHA SOURAV NAYAK	200301190007
DEEP MONDAL MONDAL	200301190008
SAMBIT KUMAR PANI	200301190009
ADITYA KUMAR MALLICK	200301190010
ABHIJIT SAHOO	200301190011
SOHAM SAMANTA	200301230001
DEBAPRIYA HEMBRAM	200301230002
NANDINI CHAKRABORTY	200301230003
SOHAN NASKAR	200301230004

ANUSHKA SAHA	200301230005
SK ABU SUFYAN	200301110003
BIBHUPRASAD BHUTIA	200301110004
SWATI SUCHARITA	200301110005
SHRUTI PRIYANKA	200301110006
RAM MOHAN PAIKARAY	200301110007
ADITYA NARAYAN DAS	200301110008
ITISHREE MOHANTY	200301110009
GANGOTRI PRIYADARSHINI DAS	200301110010
SIDDHARTH SAHU	200301110011
SAHIL JAMUDA	210301160009
PRASANTA KRASKA	210301160010
SATYENDU KUMAR	210301160011
ABHAY GOPE	210301160012
UMAR FARUK	210301160013
CHRISTOPHER AYOTUNDE DIPEOLU	210301160014
AJOGU ATTAH	210301160015
ABDULAZEEZ OLAMIDE OJETAYA	210301160016
HAPPY JAMES MAIVA	210301160017
MUHAMMAD YAHAYA	210301160018
SURAJ KUMAR	210301160019

of agrand

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain Dean, Students' Welfare