

Creative Writing & Painting Competition on University Foundation Day, Balangir Date – 19th January 2022

A Creative Writing and Painting Competition was organized at the Centurion University of Technology and Management, Balangir by the student's wing of CSR on 19th January 2022 on the occasion of University Foundation Day. The themes of the competition were 'Patriotic, Technologies- Present and Future prospective, and Incredible India.' Creative writing and painting played a significant role which helped students to increase their vision and expand their thinking ability. Dr. Sujata Kumar Mishra were present during the function. The event turned out really well with huge support and participation from students. More than 7 groups and 35 students enthusiastically participated in the event and more than 50 students joined the event. At the end of the program, a vote of thanks was give by MrsPrativa Satpathy.



Fig: CreativeWriting&PaintingcompetitionatBalangir





Creative Writing & Painting on University Foundation Day at CUTM, Balangir Date – 19th January, 2022

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives. Empowering Communities

Fig: BrochureofCreativeWritingandPaintingcompetition

Participants List

PurusottamPutel	202516100001
Utsav Kumar Padhan	202516100002
Ramesh Kumar Panigrahi	202516100003
AmiyaranjanMeher	202516100004
Biswa Mohan Tripathy	202516100005
BiswajitPalia	202516100006
ByomokeshBishi	202516100007
ChandradevMeher	202516100008
JhasketanSahu	182516100009
Mirambika Joshi	182516100010
MrinmaySantra	182516100011
Munmun Nag	182516100012
N. Sourav Kumar	192516100013
PradoshPriyadarshiSahoo	192516100014
Prakash Chandra Sethi	192516100015
Pranjali Mishra	192516100016
Pratyush Kumar Mahana	192516100017
Rajesh Das	192516100018
Ranjan Kumar Majhi	202516100019
Rojalin Pradhan	202516100020
Saisweta Joshi	202516100021



Centurion	
Sarita Mishra	202516100022
Satya Prasad Mishra	202516100023
ShashwatMeher	202516100024
Soumya Ranjan Bhoi	202516100025
Subham Kumar Behera	202516100026
Tamal Panda	202516100027
TejrajMeher	202516100028
Adarsha Dash	202516100029
Amaranth Mansai	212516100030
Amit Kumar Bhoi	212516100031
Anup Ranjan Panda	212516100032
ArghyarupaBehera	212516100033
AshutoshKhuntia	212516100034
Ashutosh Satpathy	212516100035
BabulaHarijan	212516100036
BijayaKaibarta	212516100037
BikashBhue	202516100038
BishalUdayasingh	202516100039
BodhidiptaPadhan	202516100040
Deba Prasad Mohanta	202516100041
DiptimayeeChhatria	202516100042
JyotchhanamayeeBehera	202516100043
KetanSahu	202516100044
Live Prince	202516100045
ManasranjanSahoo	202516100046
Merry Macklin	202516100047
Naimish Kumar Panda	202516100048

Q- Saspathy

Mrs. Prativa Satpathy

In charge- CSR