

Painting on Foundation Day at CUTM, Paralakhemundi Date – 19thJanuary, 2022

Celebration of Painting Competition was organized at the Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundiby the student's wing of CSR on 19thJanuary, 2022on the occasion of University Foundation Day.The themes of the competition werePatriotic, Technologies- Present and Future prospective, and Incredible India. The creative writing and painting had really significant role which help students to increase their vision and expand their thinking abilityRespected Registrar madam Dr.Anita Patra ,Director Administration Druga Padhi, Dean of all the Schools, Dr.D.N.Rao and Dean of Student Affairs,Dr.Atanu Deb, were present during the function. The event was really amazing and turned out really well. More than 10 groups and 50 students enthusiastically participated in the event and students were joined the event. At the end of the program, the vote of thanks was done by Dr. Atanu Deb, Dean, Student Affair.



Paintingon Foundation Day at CUTM, Paralakhemundi







Painting on Foundation Day at CUTM

Paralakhemundi

DATE: 19th January 2022

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Brochure of Painting on Foundation Day at CUTM, Paralakhemundi



Participants List

Name of the Student	Registration Number/ Roll No.
B. Eswar	180301150002
Biswajeet Bhatt	180301150003
Chandan Swarup Nayak	180301150004
Satyabrata Behera	180301150005
Priyanka PriyadarsiniLaha	180301150006
Soumyaranjan Sahoo	180301150007
Ashish Kumar Lenka	180301150008
Sagar Kumar Rath	180301150009
G.Sai Krishna	180301150010
BiswsajitNahak	180301140001
Nabeelah Ahmed	180301140002
Tarun Kumar Bhadra	180301140003
Rakesh Kumar Tripathy	190301150001
Bikash Rout	190301150002
Snehasish Pradhan	190301150003
Raj Kumar Pal	190301150004
Sandeep Priyadarshan Mohapatra	190301150005
Saurav Suman	190301150006
Swagat Ku Panda	190301150007
Jyoti Ranjan Dash	190301140001
Deepak Kumar Sahoo	190301140002
Urbee Sahoo	190301140003
Manish Kumar	190301140004
Ranjan Kumar	190301140005
Tinku Nayak	200301150001
Rohit Mishra	200301150002
Siddharth Singh	200301150003
Abhijit Patra	200301150004
Hitesh Kumar Nath	200301150005
SATTI TEJA RATNA KANAKA DURGA	210805210002
UPPADA YASHWANTH	210805210003
T DINESH	210805210004
AAKAAS DASH	210805210005
Rupali Behera	210805210006
MAIBAM MEENECA DEVI	210805210008
JOSHNA ANGOM	210805210009
ARNAB ADHIKARY	210805210010
NONGMA ITHEM ALENA	210805210011
SANABAM TARUNIBALA	210805210012
RITWIK BISWAS	210805210013
SOURAV PARAMANIK	210805210014



Empiricering Communities	
210805220001	
210805220002	
210805190006	
210805190007	
210805190008	
210805190009	
210805190010	
210805190011	
210805190012	
210805190013	
210805190014	

AT AS ~ , r

Dr. Atanu Deb Dean (Students' Affairs)