

Annual Day (Gajajyoti 2022), Balangir Date: 28th March 2022

Annual days have always been a grand day of celebration for the school and its students. The *Annual day* was conducted on the Bolangir campus on 28th March 2022 by various Student activities Clubs Students on the ground. All the participants were very enthusiastic to perform for the annual day and our teachers helped everybody get ready on time. At 6:00 PM we all started with, Lightning of Lamp was done by our Dr. Prafulla Kumar Sahu followed by a welcome address from the anchors. The dance programme started at 6:30 in which the first performing group was the Traditional dancers. Watching the dance, we all got enthusiastic and started to cheer for the group. After the dance programme came a song performance by the CSR singing club. The programme continued with various dances, songs and mono acts. In the end, our guest of honour specifically applauded the small students for their performances. All the students, teaching and non-teaching staff enthusiastically attend the programme and it ended at 9.30 pm.



Fig: Student performing in annual day





Annual Day (Gajajyoti 2022), Balangir Date: 28th March 2022

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Participant list:

MRB SANDEEP	172516100028
NARENDRA PANIGRAHI	172516100029
NARESH MEHER	172516100030
NIRMALENDU BERA	172516100031
PARIMITA MOHANTY	182516100032
PRABHANJAN KUMAR	
SINGH	182516100033



- Secretary and the state of th	i i
PREETAM KUMAR PANDA	182516100034
PRIYARANJAN SAHU	182516100035
PURNA CHANDRA KAND	192516100036
RASMITA JHANKAR	192516100037
ROSAN KUMAR MISHRA	192516100038
RUPAK RANJAN BEHERA	192516100039
SAMBEET KUMAR DASH	192516100040
SAMBIT SWARUP PANDA	202516100041
SAMEER SENAPATI	202516100042
SANATAN BASTIA	202516100043
SATYABRATA NAIK	202516100044
SATYAM KHANDUAL	202516100045
SAURAV BISWAL	202516100046
SHASWAT KUMAR MEHER	212516100047
SIDDHANTA BANIA	212516100048
SIPRA GHADEI	212516100049
SITURAM RANA	212516100050
SMRUTI RANJAN BARAL	212516100051
SMRUTI REKHA SAHU	212516100052
SUJAL KUMAR PALO	212516100053
SWADHIN SEKHAR SA	212516100054
-	

O. Saspathy

Mrs. Prativa Satpathy

In charge- CSR