

## Writing competition on EarthDay, Balangir $Date-2^{nd}April 2022$

Writing Competition was organized at the Centurion University of Technology and Management, Balangir by the student's wing of CSR, CUTM Balangir on 02<sup>nd</sup> April 2022 on the occasion of Earth Day. The themes of the competition were saving nature, Earth as Mother, Conservation of Nature, and Incredible Biodiversity. Creative writing had a really significant role which helped students to increase their vision and expand their thinking ability. CSaR Coordinator were present during the function. The event was really amazing and turned out really well. Students enthusiastically participated in the event and more than 300 joined the event. At the end of the program, the vote of thanks was done by Mrs Prativa Satpathy.



Fig: Writing competition on Earth Day at CUTM, Balangir





## Writing competition on Earth Day at CUTM, Balangir Date - 2<sup>nd</sup> April 2022

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Act

## **Participants List**

Jhasketan Sahu	182516100009
Mirambika Joshi	182516100010
Mrinmay Santra	182516100011
Munmun Nag	182516100012
N. Sourav Kumar	192516100013
Pradosh Priyadarshi Sahoo	192516100014
Prakash Chandra Sethi	192516100015
Pranjali Mishra	192516100016
Pratyush Kumar Mahana	192516100017
Rajesh Das	192516100018
Ranjan Kumar Majhi	202516100019
Rojalin Pradhan	202516100020
Saisweta Joshi	202516100021
Sarita Mishra	202516100022
Satya Prasad Mishra	202516100023
Shashwat Meher	202516100024
Soumya Ranjan Bhoi	202516100025

	T
Subham Kumar Behera	202516100026
Tamal Panda	202516100027
Tejraj Meher	202516100028
Adarsha Dash	202516100029
Amaranth Mansai	212516100030
Amit Kumar Bhoi	212516100031
Anup Ranjan Panda	212516100032
Arghyarupa Behera	212516100033
Ashutosh Khuntia	212516100034
Ashutosh Satpathy	212516100035
Babula Harijan	212516100036
Bijaya Kaibarta	212516100037
Bikash Bhue	202516100038
Bishal Udayasingh	202516100039
Bodhidipta Padhan	202516100040
Deba Prasad Mohanta	202516100041
Diptimayee Chhatria	202516100042
Jyotchhanamayee Behera	202516100043
Ketan Sahu	202516100044
Live Prince	202516100045
Manasranjan Sahoo	202516100046
Merry Macklin	202516100047
Naimish Kumar Panda	202516100048
	·

O- Saspathy

Mrs. Prativa Satpathy

In charge- CSR