

## Cultural Night for BIFN(Banking & Financial Inclusion Delegates) at CUTM, Paralakhemundi

### **Date** – **07**<sup>th</sup>**August 2021**

Culture night was celebrated at Centurion University of Technology and Management on 07<sup>th</sup>August 2021 for BIFN. Delegates from Banking and Financial institute of Nepal visited our university and we thought how about welcoming them with an experience of taste of our Indian culture. The cultural program began with a group dance performed by students of dance club followed by drama performed, music and poetry along with the students of dance club.Prof. SupriyaPattnaik, Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Dr. Atanu Deb, Dean, Student Affairs and Dr. Sivala Kumar, Professor, Agriculture Engineering presided over the function.During presidential address, Hon'ble Vice Chancellor explained the day of joy and knowledge sharing with BIF, Nepal. Further she said to commemorate in future and regular collaboration for expansion of knowledge and education. Students were participated in the event. Different culture events such as group dance, solo dance, drama, one act play, etc. were organized. At the end of the program, the vote of thanks was conveyed by Dr. Atanu Deb, Dean, student Affairs.



Cultural Night for BIFN at CUTM, Paralakhemundi





# Cultural Night for BIFN (Banking & Financial Inclusion Delegates) at CUTM, Paralakhemundi

Date – 07<sup>th</sup> August 2021

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...



Brochure of Cultural Night for BIFN at CUTM, Paralakhemundi



### **Participants List**

LALICHETTI SINDHU	200805190014
KUNDATIRI CHETAN KUMAR	200805190015
GEDELA SILPA	200805190016
ASHISA KUMAR SIAL	200805190017
SUMANTA SAMUI	200805190018
S R HARISH CHANDAR	200805210001
SERI SUBBA SANTOSH	200805210003
SAKHAMURI VEERA VISHNU	200805210004
OBULAMPALLI SAI SNEHITH KUMAR	200805210005
AARURU MOUNIKA	200805210006
BORIGARLA MADAN KUMAR	200805210009
SUBHRAJYOTI DALAL	210805190007
SOUVIK SAIN	210805190008
MANDALA KALYAN BABU	210805190009
SITABHRA MAJUMDER	210805190010
KATHULA KARTHIKA VISHNU PRIYA	210805190011
PARIMI VENKATA SAI KRISHNA	210805190012
MARRAPU SWETHA	210805190013
SAPPARAPU SAI SIVANI	210805190014
SUMAN DEY	210805190015
SHANTHI PRIYA .G	210805190016
BALIVADA SRUTHI VARDHINI PATTNAIK	210805210001
SATTI TEJA RATNA KANAKA DURGA	210805210002
UPPADA YASHWANTH	210805210003
T DINESH	210805210004
AAKAAS DASH	210805210005
Rupali Behera	210805210006
MAIBAM MEENECA DEVI	210805210008
JOSHNA ANGOM	210805210009
ARNAB ADHIKARY	210805210010
NONGMA ITHEM ALENA	210805210011

### COORDINATOR

Dr. Atanu Deb **Dean (Students' Affairs)**