

### Patriotic Group Song & Dance on Independence Day, Paralakhemundi

# Date:15<sup>th</sup> August2021

On the auspicious event of the Independence day celebration on 15<sup>th</sup>August, there were held an patriotism filled programme that took place in the heart of the evening that was an immense heart-warming in the sense of the consort to the overall all crowd. Patriotic group song & dance was organised by CSaR member.At first it started with the flag unfurling with the flowers an presenting the honourable respected guests on the stage as the Respected Registrar Dr, Anita Patra madam ;Director,AdminstrationDr. Durga Padhi; Dean of Agriculture ,Dr.S.P.Nanda and Dean of Student Affairs Dr.Atanu Deb and students witnessed and being a part to made the event a success with the Song Group of 16 members ,all felt the colours of the tri-colour flying high.



Fig: Patriotic group song and dance







## Patriotic Group Song & Dance on Independence Day, Paralakhemundi

# Date :15<sup>th</sup> August 2021

Organised by: Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...



#### Participants list:

SRIMAYA MOHAPATRA	203001170028
SRITISHREE JENA	203001170029
PRIYANSU RATH	203001170031
MOON QUEEN NAYAK	203001170034
PRABIR HALDAR	203001170035
KOLA RAM SAI SRI KOWSHIK	203001170036
KALYANI MAHANTA	203001170037
BADAL KUMAR BISWAL	203001170038
PRAJANYASHREE SAHU	203001170039
RAJESH PANDA	203001170040
JAYDEV MONDAL	203001170042
RAJENDRA MONDAL	203001170043
JITENDRA MONDAL	203001170044
SAILESH PRADHAN	203001170045
PRIYAM SAMAL	203001170046
RUKMINIBALLABHA BEHERA	203001170047
JAGADISH BEHERA	203001170049
DEBANAND MAHAPATRO	203001170050
KARUNYA JHANSI BEHERA	203001170051
ASAPANI DEVENDRA	203001170052
SHREEDATTA SATAPATHY	193001170005
SOUMYA SUCHARITA GIRI	193001170006
BIBHUTI BHUSAN PRAMANIK	193001170008
SWATALINA TRIPATHY	193001170004
BANDAN KUMAR MAHARANA	193001170010
AMARA HEMASUNDAR	193001170007
DEBASISH MOHANTY	193001170011
ALAKA DASH	193001170012
BISHNU PRASAD PATRA	203001170010
RANIT SARKAR	203001170011



Soughing Lever.	
K.REETIKA	203001170013
VALLA RAHUL	203001170014
KRISHNENDU MAITY	203001170015
KURALLA SREE RAM NITHIN SAI	203001170016
BIKASH PRADHAN	203001170017
ABINASH PANDA	203001170018
NABAJYOTI BISWAL	190804130001
Y JASWANTH GANGADHAR	190804130002
MADDUKURI NAGA PADMASRI	190804130003
KUMAR KAUSHIK PANDA	190804130004
SHAIK SHABANA	190804130005
KOUSHIK KUMAR GHOSH	190804130006

à . r

Dr. Atanu Deb Dean (Students' Affairs)