

Fancy Dress competition on Film Festival at CUTM, Paralakhemundi $Date-21^{st}\ October\ 2021$

The fancy dress competition was celebrated at Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundi on 21st October 2021 on the occasion of Film Festival. On the occasion, students dressed themselves in ethnic wears and made glorious walk on the ramp. Prof. Anita Patra, Hon'ble Registrar, Dr. S.P. Nanda, Dean of Agriculture, Administration, and Dr. Atanu Deb, Dean of Student Affairs were presided over the function. More than 78 students were participated in the competition. The competition was based on opportunity for people worldwide. All the participants were very enthusiastic and participated actively during the competition. The event was concluded with distribution of certificates among winnersand participants. At the end of the sports meet, the vote of thanks was conveyed by Dr. Atanu Deb, Dean, Student Affairs.



Fancy Dress competition on Film Festival at CUTM, Paralakhemundi





Fancy Dress competition on Film Festival at CUTM, Paralakhemundi

Date - 21st October 2021

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Act

Brochure of Fancy Dress competition on Film Festival at CUTM, Paralakhemundi



Participants List

PADDA PRASANTH KUMAR	200805190010
RATAN KUMAR ROUT	200805190011
DEVALARAJU JANAKINADH VARMA	200805190012
DUKKA PRANAV REDDY	200805190013
LALICHETTI SINDHU	200805190014
KUNDATIRI CHETAN KUMAR	200805190015
GEDELA SILPA	200805190016
ASHISA KUMAR SIAL	200805190017
SUMANTA SAMUI	200805190018
S R HARISH CHANDAR	200805210001
SERI SUBBA SANTOSH	200805210003
SAKHAMURI VEERA VISHNU	200805210004
OBULAMPALLI SAI SNEHITH KUMAR	200805210005
AARURU MOUNIKA	200805210006
BORIGARLA MADAN KUMAR	200805210009
Akash Mohanty	210805190001
AVHANI SAHU	210805190002
Akash Kumar Tudu	210805190003
LANDA YASASRI	210805190004
MANUKONDA PRINCE FREDERICK	210805190005
ABHRAJYOTI DALAL	210805190006
SUBHRAJYOTI DALAL	210805190007
SOUVIK SAIN	210805190008
MANDALA KALYAN BABU	210805190009
SITABHRA MAJUMDER	210805190010
KATHULA KARTHIKA VISHNU PRIYA	210805190011
PARIMI VENKATA SAI KRISHNA	210805190012
MARRAPU SWETHA	210805190013
SAPPARAPU SAI SIVANI	210805190014
SUMAN DEY	210805190015
SHANTHI PRIYA .G	210805190016
BALIVADA SRUTHI VARDHINI PATTNAIK	210805210001
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·

Dr. Atanu Deb
Dean (Students' Affairs)