

Essay Writing competition on International Anti- Corruption at CUTM, Paralakhemundi

Date – 9thDecember 2021

Essay Writing Competition was organized at the Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundi by the student's wing of CSR, CUTM Paralakhemundi on 09th December 2021 on the occasion of International Anti- Corruption. The themes of the competition were about corruption in India, Present and Future prospective. The essay writing had really significant role which help students to increase their vision and expand their thinking ability to fight against corruption. Dr. Prajna Pani and Dr. Atanu Deb, Dean, Student Welfare were present during the function. The event was really amazing and turned out really well. More than 10 groups and 50 students enthusiastically participated in the event and more than 300 were joined the event. At the end of the program, the vote of thanks was done by Dr. Atanu Deb, Dean, Student Affair.



Essay Writing competition on International Anti- Corruption at CUTM, Paralakhemundi





Essay Writing competition on International Anti- Corruption at CUTM, Paralakhemundi

Date - 9th December 2021

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Act

Brochure of Essay Writing competition on International Anti- Corruption at CUTM,
Paralakhemundi



Participants List

PONSELVAN A	200805210011
PALLE JAYASURYA	200805200001
AUROSIKHA SWAIN	200805200002
TARRA SUPRIYA	200805200006
DUVVADA SRIVALLI	200805200007
POLAKI SANTOSH KUMAR	200805200008
KONDA SRIKANT KUMAR	200805200009
Akash Mohanty	210805190001
AVHANI SAHU	210805190002
Akash Kumar Tudu	210805190003
LANDA YASASRI	210805190004
MANUKONDA PRINCE FREDERICK	210805190005
ABHRAJYOTI DALAL	210805190006
SITABHRA MAJUMDER	210805190010
KATHULA KARTHIKA VISHNU PRIYA	210805190011
PARIMI VENKATA SAI KRISHNA	210805190012
MARRAPU SWETHA	210805190013
SAPPARAPU SAI SIVANI	210805190014
SUMAN DEY	210805190015
SHANTHI PRIYA .G	210805190016
BALIVADA SRUTHI VARDHINI PATTNAIK	210805210001
SATTI TEJA RATNA KANAKA DURGA	210805210002
UPPADA YASHWANTH	210805210003
T DINESH	210805210004
AAKAAS DASH	210805210005
Rupali Behera	210805210006
MAIBAM MEENECA DEVI	210805210008
JOSHNA ANGOM	210805210009

Dr. Atanu Deb **Dean (Students' Affairs)**