

Essay Writing competition on National Youth Day at CUTM, Paralakhemundi

Date – 11th January 2022

Essay Writing Competition was organized at the Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundi by the student's wing of CSR, CUTM Paralakhemundi on 11th January 2022 on the occasion of National Youth Day. The themes of the competition were about Youth in India, Present and Future prospective. The essay writing had really significant role which help students to increase their vision and expand their thinking ability. Dr. Girish Prasad Rath and Dr. Atanu Deb, Dean, Student Welfare were present during the function. The event was really amazing and turned out really well. More than 10 groups and 50 students enthusiastically participated in the event and more than 300 were joined the event. At the end of the program, the vote of thanks was done by Dr. Sangram Keshare Swain, Dean, Student Affair.



Essay Writing competition on National Youth Day at CUTM, Paralakhemundi





Essay Writing competition on National Youth Day at CUTM, Paralakhemundi

Date – 11th January 2022

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Brochure of Essay Writing competition on National Youth Day at CUTM, Paralakhemundi



Participants List

TARRA SUPRIYA20080520000DUVVADA SRIVALLI20080520000POLAKI SANTOSH KUMAR20080520000KONDA SRIKANT KUMAR20080520000Akash Mohanty21080519000AVHANI SAHU21080519000Akash Kumar Tudu21080519000LANDA YASASRI21080519000MANUKONDA PRINCE FREDERICK21080519000ABHRAJYOTI DALAL21080519000SUBHRAJYOTI DALAL21080519000SOUVIK SAIN21080519000MANDALA KALYAN BABU21080519000SITABHRA MAJUMDER21080519000		1 1
DUVVADA SRIVALLI 20080520000 POLAKI SANTOSH KUMAR 20080520000 KONDA SRIKANT KUMAR 20080520000 Akash Mohanty 21080519000 AVHANI SAHU 21080519000 Akash Kumar Tudu 21080519000 LANDA YASASRI 21080519000 MANUKONDA PRINCE FREDERICK 21080519000 SUBHRAJYOTI DALAL 21080519000 SOUVIK SAIN 21080519000 MANDALA KALYAN BABU 21080519000 SITABHRA MAJUMDER 21080519000	AUROSIKHA SWAIN	200805200002
POLAKI SANTOSH KUMAR20080520000KONDA SRIKANT KUMAR20080520000Akash Mohanty21080519000AVHANI SAHU21080519000Akash Kumar Tudu21080519000LANDA YASASRI21080519000MANUKONDA PRINCE FREDERICK21080519000ABHRAJYOTI DALAL21080519000SUBHRAJYOTI DALAL21080519000SOUVIK SAIN21080519000MANDALA KALYAN BABU21080519000SITABHRA MAJUMDER21080519001	TARRA SUPRIYA	200805200006
KONDA SRIKANT KUMAR 20080520000 Akash Mohanty 21080519000 AVHANI SAHU 21080519000 Akash Kumar Tudu 21080519000 LANDA YASASRI 21080519000 MANUKONDA PRINCE FREDERICK 21080519000 ABHRAJYOTI DALAL 21080519000 SUBHRAJYOTI DALAL 21080519000 SOUVIK SAIN 21080519000 MANDALA KALYAN BABU 21080519000 SITABHRA MAJUMDER 21080519000	DUVVADA SRIVALLI	200805200007
Akash Mohanty 21080519000 AVHANI SAHU 21080519000 Akash Kumar Tudu 21080519000 LANDA YASASRI 21080519000 MANUKONDA PRINCE FREDERICK 21080519000 ABHRAJYOTI DALAL 21080519000 SUBHRAJYOTI DALAL 21080519000 SOUVIK SAIN 21080519000 MANDALA KALYAN BABU 21080519000 SITABHRA MAJUMDER 21080519000	POLAKI SANTOSH KUMAR	200805200008
AVHANI SAHU 210805190002 Akash Kumar Tudu 210805190002 LANDA YASASRI 210805190002 MANUKONDA PRINCE FREDERICK 210805190002 ABHRAJYOTI DALAL 210805190002 SUBHRAJYOTI DALAL 210805190002 SOUVIK SAIN 210805190002 MANDALA KALYAN BABU 210805190002 SITABHRA MAJUMDER 210805190002	KONDA SRIKANT KUMAR	200805200009
Akash Kumar Tudu21080519000LANDA YASASRI21080519000MANUKONDA PRINCE FREDERICK21080519000ABHRAJYOTI DALAL21080519000SUBHRAJYOTI DALAL21080519000SOUVIK SAIN21080519000MANDALA KALYAN BABU21080519000SITABHRA MAJUMDER21080519001	Akash Mohanty	210805190001
LANDA YASASRI21080519000MANUKONDA PRINCE FREDERICK21080519000ABHRAJYOTI DALAL21080519000SUBHRAJYOTI DALAL21080519000SOUVIK SAIN21080519000MANDALA KALYAN BABU21080519000SITABHRA MAJUMDER21080519001	AVHANI SAHU	210805190002
MANUKONDA PRINCE FREDERICK21080519000ABHRAJYOTI DALAL21080519000SUBHRAJYOTI DALAL21080519000SOUVIK SAIN21080519000MANDALA KALYAN BABU21080519000SITABHRA MAJUMDER21080519001	Akash Kumar Tudu	210805190003
ABHRAJYOTI DALAL21080519000SUBHRAJYOTI DALAL21080519000SOUVIK SAIN21080519000MANDALA KALYAN BABU21080519000SITABHRA MAJUMDER21080519001	LANDA YASASRI	210805190004
SUBHRAJYOTI DALAL21080519000SOUVIK SAIN21080519000MANDALA KALYAN BABU21080519000SITABHRA MAJUMDER21080519001	MANUKONDA PRINCE FREDERICK	210805190005
SOUVIK SAIN21080519000MANDALA KALYAN BABU21080519000SITABHRA MAJUMDER21080519001	ABHRAJYOTI DALAL	210805190006
MANDALA KALYAN BABU21080519000SITABHRA MAJUMDER21080519001	SUBHRAJYOTI DALAL	210805190007
SITABHRA MAJUMDER 21080519001	SOUVIK SAIN	210805190008
	MANDALA KALYAN BABU	210805190009
$K \Delta THUL \Delta K \Delta P THUK \Delta VISHNU DPIVA 21080519001$	SITABHRA MAJUMDER	210805190010
KATHOLA KAKTIIKA VISIINO I KITA 21060519001	KATHULA KARTHIKA VISHNU PRIYA	210805190011
PARIMI VENKATA SAI KRISHNA 210805190012	PARIMI VENKATA SAI KRISHNA	210805190012
MARRAPU SWETHA 210805190013	MARRAPU SWETHA	210805190013
SAPPARAPU SAI SIVANI 210805190014	SAPPARAPU SAI SIVANI	210805190014
SUMAN DEY 21080519001	SUMAN DEY	210805190015
SHANTHI PRIYA .G 21080519001	SHANTHI PRIYA .G	210805190016

AT The 2

Dr. Atanu Deb Dean (Students' Affairs)